Steem Women Club Contest #18: Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe| Mixed Apple Mango Shake

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

20210524_153911.jpg

Hello Powerful women here in Steem women Club! I hope you are in a good health today. As I prepare a "home made recipe" today. Its been awhile that I wasn't able to post an entry here in this community because of a busy schedule, but now I am so grateful everytime I post an entry because I can share my idea to you on how to make a delicious home made recipe.

I and my sister in-law @mrs.cuyag had a brainstorming on what recipe that we were going to make that suits of the summer season. So what came up on my brain is what about if I make a apple mango shake, a fruit shake that is full of nutrients yet one of the delicious fruit.

IMG20210524145536.jpg

When I bought the fruits is just affordable. And thanks God that the fruits are big and sweet. I immediately prepare it.

Health Benefits:
Apples may be good for weight loss, it is good also for the heart, they were linked to a lower risk of diabetes, They may have Prebiotic Effects and Promote Good Gut Bacteria. Substances in apples may help prevent cancer. Apples contain compounds that can help fight asthma.

Mangoes is high in Antioxidants. Mango is packed with polyphenols — plant compounds that function as antioxidants. It may boost Immunity and support heart health.It improves digestive health. Also support eye health. Improve Hair and Skin Health. It can help lower risk of certain cancers.

Both are good antioxidants and can help prevent cancer. So these arr wonderful fruits to have to be healthy and fit.

Ingredients:

2 pcs. of apple
1 pc. of mango
Condensed milk
Crushed Ice
Water

Procedure:
Wash the fruits and slice

IMG20210524141730.jpg

IMG20210524142343.jpg

Put the sliced friuts on the blender.

IMG20210524144813.jpg

Put milk and crushed Ice.

IMG20210524144918.jpg

Blend the ingredients and Wait for 2 minutes and serve.

IMG20210524145529.jpg

As you can see the finish product looks delicious and sweet but it is zero sugar. It is so good and suitable for the summer days.

I hope you can get an idea from me on how to make home made recipe. Thank you and God Bless Us all.

I invite my friends to make thier healthy drink too, @elaijah123 @jmaxswivel and @mrs.cuyag

Love lots,
@babyjl

#steemwomenclub #womenclubhealthydrink #philippines #steemexclusive #contest #promosteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow , it look so delicious . I wanna try that

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87