Introducing MySelf😍

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

" I can't think of any better representation of BEAUTY than someone who is unafraid to be herself" - Emma Stone

IMG_20210429_144730.jpg

Good day steemians😊 It's a beautiful day today like how beautiful you are to me.. Kumusta po kayo? How are you? I hope everybody doing right and well right now...

Olah! I am Jessa S. Aro, 28 years old from Cordova, Cebu. I am a Public School Teacher handling Science for 7 years. All my life, I've always dreamed and loved to teach, to inspire and to help children not only what the book says but also in humanity. Valuing once student is a great achievement a teacher can be proud of and so am I.

IMG_20210102_130226.jpg

IMG_20210418_162818.jpg

IMG_20210408_061900.jpg

Say Hi to my Precious One. They are my Life, my Hope and my Strength. I am a blessed Mother of two beautiful daughter. I can't be the Woman I am right now if not because of them... I am forever thankful that God gave me such a beautiful family and because of that I am so much grateful to Him and only Him😊

IMG_20210207_095812.jpg

IMG_20201206_165713.jpg

IMG_20200414_225558.jpg

IMG_20200524_103415.jpg

IMG_20201204_150452.jpg

PERFECT RIGHT? anyways, I am just so proud of raising these two kids, and a very blessed wife of my handsome Husband😁😀 I just can't imagine life without them...

IMG_20201227_090700.jpg

IMG_20210108_205246.jpg

One of the Life's blessing are the so called FRIENDS.. Say HELLO to my friends guys... The bond that we have is as tough as rock, as sweet as chocolate and as bloom as the morning flower.

Thank you @steemwomenclub for allowing me to introduce myself. Thank you for inspiring me in opening my life to you... And also to my friends @kyrie1234 @bisayakalog @fabio2614 @rosevillariasa @cwynczyn1829 @juichi @kryptokannon for all the support and love. This is always my dream to be part of the club. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Love,
@aablake

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @aablake

In order for you to be successful in your arrival and integration, I will leave you some recommendations:

I recommend you join these communities to make your publications:

I invite you to visit and follow the @steemitblog account so that you are up to date with Steemit news.

I leave you many greetings and I wish you much success on this platform.

Thank you for the time and effort steemian... effort much appreciated😊

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit Ma'am!

 3 years ago 
Hi @aablake 😍😍😍 Welcome to SteemWomen Club Community. I am glad to see you here. Our dear sister @steemwomensclub will select 5 high quality posts every day to send to curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions. You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time.
Here is our Newest contest

Steem Women Club & Steem Men's Club Join Contest | Participate in "Register Your Friends on Steemit" Contest | | Grand Prizes Total 150 steem.

Our sister @svm038 @steemwomensclub is currently looking for candidates to provide guidance to newcomers to the Steem Women Club Community. Let's work together, We are strong together. We are waiting for you in the comments column. Indicate your candidacy in the comment of the post Guide to Welcoming New Users to Steem Women Club Community | Support for New Users

If you have any problem or you don't understand about our latest contest, you can ask one of us @steemwomensclub @nadiaturrina

We will answer with heart ❤❤❤
Come on, participate. We are waiting for you there.😊

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

I am willing and excited to join in your contest steemians...

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida hermosa, tus niñas son muy guapas. También soy maestra, por la pandemia no he podido ver modelar bien a mis niños. Pronto pronto espero.

Thank you😊

Welcome to steemit ameyga @aablake...finally! Keep on steeming!

yes! Thank u jumegz😁😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67