Day 12 of the #BeerCalendar with Ciney Blonde

in BEER5 years ago

Beery times in December - Day 12

This year my family created such a wonderful Xmas beer calendar from me.

I'm so happy about this that I had to post every day a beer. Even better, I have to taste it before...

This means, each day of the cold and dark @detlev get some light and warm feelings by searching for another beer from that big green Box.

beercalendar day 12 with siney.png


12.th of December beer - Ciney

Another cool name for a beer from my xmas calendar.

Now we have to dig even a bit deeper into the green box (where the paint is already going off).

D5595324EA934E5DADE214E047BF8ADF_1_105_c.jpeg
Picture from @detlev

Look what I found in my calendar

664F5BB817274F1690A304F70B5007C9_1_105_c.jpeg
Picture from @detlev


Ciney Blonde

A nice review of the Ciney Blonde !

Clear, golden colored, medium white frothy head, not too lasting. Malty, bit biscuit, medium sweet, spicy yeasty Belgian, some brewing sugar, light fruity notes. Medium bodied, soft carbonation, bit oily.

Text and Picture from ratebeer.com

The Beer

Some more facts about this delicious Belgium beer

StylePale ale
ABV10.7°
CountryBelgium
ColorBlond
TypeBelgian pale ale

A delicious Blonde

Text and Picture from saveur-biere.com


How does this new DIY calendar work?

It is so simple and cool as well.

037D7979FCEF468A95CFFE4CC405E2BD_1_105_c.jpeg

My family know what I love and the found a big old box wich they painted in green color. Then they filled with some smooth stuff.

93095700447F44E5AA24F5BC243F2629_1_102_o.jpeg

I think they „borrowed“ it from the rabbits from our friends house. As you see, even the cats helped with some work. They did the nice “patina“ to the green color.

A potential thief at my beer?

This dangerous animal try to steal my beer. But I was quickly calling for help and a someone came to fight it.

dangerous animal try to steeal beer.gif


The beer diary

Here are the Links to all the different beers from Belgium from my #BeerCalendar - Enjoy!

  1. Belle Vue extra Kriek
  2. Pauwel Kwak
  3. Judas
  4. ORVAL
  5. Gordon Scotch Ale
  6. Delirum Tremens
  7. Pirat
  8. Mort Subite Gueuze Lambic
  9. Lucifer
  10. Petrus Dubbel
  11. Bush Tripple
  12. Ciney Blonde
  13. ... we will see


Enjoy your day,
have a beer & some fun
and steem on!



 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem

Sort:  

I do hope for you that Karmeliet is in the box! Second best would be a Kornet!

Enjoy them!

Cheers,
Peter
!BEER

Let’s see what I can find. Anyway all beer was so damn delicious and this DIY box was way more tasty as the one we bought last year for way more money.

If you were closer, I would also try to steal your !BEER
Cheers!!

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER



Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @fullcoverbetting for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76