My Three Post That Needed Attention But Couldn’t Meet

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians special thanks to Steem Ghana for granting us the opportunity to write on how our last three post had no desire Attention.

The greatest feeling of sadness in steem-life is when your post doesn't meet the required attention. It demotivates you and without care, you can't post back such quality content again.
I believe we have a lot of people on Steem here who share similar problem.

The following are the post i would like to nominate and why am nomonating them.
To begin with, my first post i would like to nominated is a post based on or centered on the "major causes of road accidents in ghana". The reason for nominating this post is there about 50 percent death rate in the country cause by road accidents so the Ghanaian government should measures in other to reduce road accidents in Ghana.
Below is a link to the post;
https://steemit.com/hive-187593/@wanchan/major-causes-of-road-accidents-in-ghana

My Second post that didn’t get attention was
My first day in school

I have a heart that yearns for peace. I don’t know where to get it. the peace it seeks might not be from me but an external source.
This post was about how I spent my days in the High school . This post made me to know that good memories can you The happiest person on earth
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@wanchan/my-first-day-in-high-school-and-my-experience

My third posts I nominate is titled "My Favorite food and how I do prepare it.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@wanchan/food-photo-my-favorite-food-and-how-i-do-prepare-it-ghanaian-jollof-rice

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am very happy to read your entry.

Your first post on the causes of road accident is worth sharing. Road accidents have become rampant in the Ghanaian society. And the causes are very enormous. Drunkenness, overspending causes a lot. Police can also do great by checking on alcohol at checkpoints.

Secondly, attending school is one thing . We loose a lot of friends as we go on. But life is we alone so you have to endure. Presbyterian Senior High School will soon be a better place for you so keep learning hard. It is always positive to hear that both teachers and students shared their experiences.

So you prepare that jollof and enjoyed it alone? Jollof is a sumptuous dish and teaching us how to prepare it is very useful. But I saw rinse rice. Most people have it that when you wash the rice too much it takes the nutritional Content out😄

Anyways thanks for sharing. I wish you the very best this year.

@juzkid visited you

Hi @juzkid may the good lord locate you with abundance grace.
I really appreciate your concerned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63