My 3 Posts That Needed Attetion

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

photo_2022-01-01_12-04-28.jpg

This is a great contest. Steemit is where we learn and we wish to educate people too. We make posts not mainly because of only upvotes but for people to also read and get life lessons from them. we all have what we have experienced most and we wish to share to make others alert for them. love s what I like and di have many thoughts about it that I share.

Line break1.png

My first post that didn’t get attention was Finding Love

I have a heart that yearns for peace. I don’t know where to get it. the peace it seeks might not be from me but an external source. Do I need a partner or I am just overthinking?

This post was about how I was in love and can’t tell her. This post made us know love can make anyone go crazy we just need to be fit for it.

Line break1.png

My next post that I think didn’t get the attention it deserved was TELL ME

This love thing I don’t understand. My mind wants to hear from her but my heart says a different thing. My hearts want to but feel some kind of grief in it. whether she will be pleased to hear from me or not. is this how it is or do I have to experience more to know what it entails. Tell me.

This was a post about I was in love and needed someone to tell me how I should act. How I should manage myself through it. I took my time to make it contain my feelings for advice but it didn’t get the attention it was supposed to get. I had wished it had gone far for me to get words of inspiration from a lot of people. It meant so much to me.

Line break1.png

The last post that I thought should have had more attention is FIND HAPPINESS WITHIN

We keep living. Days passed while we are sad but we still hope for better days ahead. The world is not a home for anybody but we all hope we get the best out of it. We are out on a journey we don't know our destinations. But why don't we make ourselves happy on our way because we will be dust at the end of the day? Stay Happy.

We all need to find happiness. Happiness is the key principle of life. For us to stay healthy on earth, we have to be happy. Life isn’t any better without us being happy with ourselves. This post told us and I had wished it should have gone far. Because everyone needs to hear it.

Line break1.png

Thanks to @steem-ghana for hosting this contest.These are the posts i nominate for this contest sake even though there are more.

Line break1.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your great entry. My pleasure 😃

 3 years ago 

🙏

 3 years ago 

I visited your post on FINDING LOVE. I read it and I've visited it once again. Truly, love issues are complicated. We all have our take on love. We all wish we can create our own humans and love them. Most people also struggle to propose love to their lovers. All these are part of life and they make it beautiful and funny. I pray you find your perfect one.

Very true your essays on love are amazing. I will have to tell you my own. Confidence help to know your best lover. You know if you do that, it will help you identify the strength and weakness of your lover. If you do not take care of your lover your lover will command you around. Just be confident.

It is always important to find happiness until our name turn happy. Always you have to be happy and cheerful. We all need happiness.

You have done great. I've read through all your posts. In fact it was worth it. You have done great. Keep sharing useful content . 2022 will be very great. Thank you

@juzkid

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

I... well, "loved" the first post about love (I need to work on my vocabulary to not repeat words :P "adored" maybe). Here, catch 100% upvote under this post and the newest you wrote.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87