TELL ME😒

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Watch Party (1).png

This love thing I don’t understand. My mind wants to hear from her but my heart says a different thing. My hearts want to but feel some kind of grief in it. whether she will be pleased to hear from me or not. is this how it is or do I have to experience more to know what it entails. Tell me.

bettervision.png

There are times I just want to be by her. Her voice is what I want to keep hearing. Her face is the light I want to brighten my days. But on the other hand, I feel down. I don’t know if she has that same for me. I will be disgraced if the feeling isn’t mutual. S that how I am supposed to think or I should act and hope it develops at her end too. Tell me.
bettervision.png

I am new to love. I don’t understand the chemical reactions happening to me. I believed the heart was just a muscle for pumping blood until I found love. I feel another new thing whenever she crosses my thoughts. I seem to be attached to her that I can only find peace when I hear her smile. Can I heal without her or do I have to take my chances with her seriously? Tell me.
bettervision.png

I hope the legends of love will come to my rescue. I cat thing straight. Her love has made me unproductive. She is the only thing that eats you my thoughts every day. Is it good or do I have to find an antidote for it? well, she is the only antidote I can think of. tell me whether I can still try or I should forget.
bettervision.png

Shyness is my weakness. Talking is what I can’t do. Hiding under that shield makes me weak. I can’t express myself. I feel down but I wish she was mine. How do I overcome this shyness to let her know how I feel? I don’t know whether to shyness it’s a crime to fall in love. is keep holding me back that I can’t seem to know how to free myself. Is there a way? Tell me.
bettervision.png

I need a piece of advice on this so TELL ME!

Thanks for passing by but don’t forget to TELL ME what you think!

bettervision.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

1641049194301-01.jpeg

 3 years ago 

🙏

 3 years ago (edited)

Indeed, this post needed to be revisited.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83