Contest!, Contest!, Contest!! Nominate Any Three Of Your Post That Needed Attention But Couldn't Meet Them This Year And Tell Us why You Think They were So Important by @lazbless

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xxbZKPwCjWqVqnFH7wdSzLJDncMgs47db9W12ivDGjijJbBzc16dZ3PMFYUJ9774FgmYiL4uHixAChLihXTiSozNPPgfY.jpeg
Image source @steem-ghana

Greetings my fellow wonderful Steemians in the community, hope we're doing great. I'm glad to participate in this contest brought to us by @steem-ghana. This is really a great opportunity for me to pour out my complaints about my posts which wasn't given attention.

My Three Posts

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@lazbless/crypto-academy-season-3-beginner-s-course-or-or-homework-post-for-task-1-steem-and-tron-by-professor-sapwood-written-by-lazbless

Last year, I was very eager to join the academy so I did everything possible to enable me join it, I worked hard to increase my reputation and Steem power and I was happy I could meet up with the demands. After I had reached my criteria for joining the academy, I made my first post which was the task one. But untill now that I'm writing this contest, nothing was said about it, whether I did well or not, whether I did the outdated or current one or anything. I was really expecting to get a feedback but nothing was said about it. Sometimes the thought of it is always painful and discouraging because I can remember what I went through to complete that task. And sometimes things were done differently, maybe by now, I would have submitted my task 2 and even more.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@lazbless/steemit-promotion-or-or-the-grand-finale-of-team-goal-getters-steemit-meetup-membership-drive-was-massive-written-by-lazbless-10

I was really expecting something better and Bigger in this post considering the effort both I and the team put to bring this great meet up and membership drive to a successful ending but at the end I got nothing. It's somehow discouraging when a promotional post pays out zero

https://steemit.com/hive-153176/@lazbless/steemit-promotion-or-or-thursday-shout-out-25-11-2021-was-a-blast-and-successful-by-lazbless-10-payout-to-promosteem

This was another of my promotional post which wasn't given the attention I expected. Going out sometimes in a hot weather, trying to convince people and answering most of their annoying questions then coming back and writing a report about it, that's a whole lot of work which I believe such post Shouldn't be given less attention but why is reverse always the case?

Conclusion

I strongly wish and believe things will be done differently this year so as to encourage us the more and make us more active. I'm happy for this contest and I'm looking forward to many of its kind.

Know Me More

Sort:  

@lazbless, i can imagine how this feels like, trust me, i have been here before on many occassions, it hurts, considering the resources invested, the time and the motivation and at the end the result came out zero.

However, concerning your first post, i think there is a provision to repost task assignment, maybe i will get that link to you and the instructions.

Thank you for sharing your past neglected posts.

 3 years ago 

Very well, it is good you did your very best to meet the demands to join the academy. Personally, I am not there yet but hopefully I will soon. I share your plight. I will do my very best to help you get the necessary Attention. Don't be discourage continue to do the best you do best.

Telling University of Uyo and passerbys about steemit is a good way of promoting steemit. It is always positive to encourage people who have relent on their efforts to light up their candles. To also help steemians to know themselves and to educate newbies. Steemit did great by gifting @nsikakedem and @prudent with a phone.

I saw you and @apkan and also looked at your photo gallery. You are doing amazing dear friend. I am glad to see you @lazbless .

@juzkid visited you

Thank you @juzkid for the visitation, it was really amazing

I will do my very best to help you get the necessary Attention. Don't be discourage continue to do the best you do best.

Thank you for this word of encouragement and the hope you've given me. You've saved a life

 3 years ago 

👌

Wow! A million thanks @juzkid for the wonderful word of encouragement to us here. Those words means a whole lot to me.

I'm strengthen and encourage to face things again. I appreciate your visitation to my blog.

 3 years ago 

🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90