Steemit Promotion|| Thursday Shout-out 25/11/2021 was a Blast And Successful By @lazbless 10% Payout to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211125_124143.jpg

Greetings my fellow promoters, hope we're all fairing great. It's still your girl @lazbless, welcome to her blog as you go through her promotional Activities ☺️.

Introduction

IMG-20211112-WA0037.jpg

Having noticed that I haven't been participating lately in the Thursday Shout-out of late due to one circumstances or the other, I promised myself and Steempromo community that this week isn't going to pass me by no matter what. And just like I promised, I kept to it.

Though I woke up late in the morning because I was feeling so weak, I still managed to prepare myself for the Promotion. I did my morning chores, said my prayers as usual, kept the house in order before taking off to our venue. The venue was University of Uyo First Gate and I was happy that it was somehow closer to me and it was an area where I'll see people that I'm familiar with.

I was quite late when I got there, I met my team there already so I joined them.

@akpan and I at the venue

IMG_20211125_124221.jpg

I get motivated each time I see this particular steemian Working tirelessly everyday for Steemit. I admire his zeal, courage and strength. He's just few days/weeks old in Steemit, yet it's as if he's years old. And I'm always like;

If he can do it, then what will be my excuse

I celebrate you Sir, I pray you get to your desired destination in Steemit.

My Promotional Activities

IMG-20211112-WA0037.jpg

There was no dulling moment yesterday, thank God the environment was familiar to me and I got to see people I know so some of my shyness was taken already. While others were busy sharing flyers, talking about Steemit and signing up, I was also doing mine. Our banner attracted many passerbys and they brought themselves to us for explanation while the stubborn one were waiting for us to run after them for explanation. And we did, I always say, Anything for Steemit So even when some wanted us to run after them, we didn't delay in doing so. I talked to as many people as possible that God brought my way, I gave them flyers and told them about Steemit. Some listen, some gave the normal excuse Which is; "I don't have a smart phone". While some where in a haste to do one thing or the order inside school but the goodnews is that some signed up and some did their Achievement1 task.

Photo Gallery

IMG_20211125_124626.jpg

IMG_20211125_124634.jpg

IMG-20211126-WA0070.jpg

IMG-20211126-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20211126-WA0067.jpg

IMG-20211126-WA0071.jpg

The Promotion lasted more than the usual hours because of the newbies who were trying to complete their Achievement1 so I had to leave because I was to submit my assignment that same yesterday in school. I took permission and left to submit my assignment.

Conclusion

I'm glad I was able to participate in yesterday's shout-out, my vote of thanks to this fellowing steemians who came out for the Promotion, starting from my outstanding mentor @ijelady, ever since Steemit made our parts crossed, I've never seen her relent effort or relax on Steemit even for a day. Also @chichieze, our humble photographer 😁, @akpan, @zomatex and of course @mesola and all other beautiful and handsome promoters who couldn't make it yesterday but are always up and doing. Thank you everyone. Together, we can push Steemit to the next level. Let's continue in our good works and we won't go back unrewarded. Steemit for Life.

Best regards to @ngoenyi @mcsam @talktofaith @benton3

My Achievement1 Link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing efforts dear. Steem promotion is the ultimate. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

I'm getting the vibe from you ma'am ☺️. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

You are doing very well in Promoting steemt, I love your your zeal

 3 years ago 

I'm trying to be like you ma'am. Thank you for reading through

Nice one dear am proud of you keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, we made a great team

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for your steem promo

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

Please, edit your title.

10% to promosteem.com, but you not set for it.

If you want extra support for November, please read this guide PromoSteem Community Rules For November . Please read carefully and go for it! Thank you !!!

 3 years ago 

I have done so. Thank you for the information

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1464826361378344964

image.png

 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you sir. This is really an encouragement to do More

 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you sir. This is really an encouragement to do More

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45