Contest Entry: 26-12-2021, Favorite or Best-Loved Moments This Year

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

istockphoto-543191318-612x612-01.jpeg

Hello All !!!


With reference to the contest advertisement on the steem-ghana platform by @awuahbenjamin, edited and posted by @nattybongo, I would like to submit my manuscript on the topic.



30.gif

Memories come, memories go and at times when we cast our minds back lane, we wish that these memories stay with us forever. And when we look back, and begin to recollect the many times, and look at the many joys engraved in our hearts, some of these memories form an indelible marks in our hearts. They help us structure the future better.
30.gif

These fond moments are too concrete that anytime similar appears to us, these times ressurrect to the present. Personally, these moments have built my growth, passion, dedication, persistence and hardwork.


30.gif



Permit me to share with you some moments that have made my steem-life this year a success.


30.gif



First, this year #club5050 initiative has kept unforgettable memories in my heart. #club5050 agenda this year has been amazing and has impacted a lot of steemians. Every steemian who joined this initiative have great testimonies and memories to share. I guess you have some memories also. But my own this year surpasses all. This year, my growth and passion have been tremendous. The inception has improved my dedication and my posting ways. What's amazing? I woke up one morning to see the surprise of #steemcurator01 visit to my post. He or she visited me on the day I never expected. I woke up one morning to my surprise #steemcurator01 curation and for the first time in my steem-life. I had never seen such surprise before. I couldn't bare the excitement.



Experiences on the blockchain
Screenshot_20211225-104919.png
Source

Second visit

Screenshot_20211225-104959.png
Post link


For the first time this year, what every steemian has ever dreamt of. It was my all day prayer and it came to fruition. That particular morning, I kept staring at my post and it was like a dream. If I had woken up and realized it was a dream, I would be very sad. I was engraved with joy and became super elated. A dream has finally come through. A moment that can't escape me.



30.gif

Add to, engaging in contests this year has been amazing. My efforts and researches yielded fruits. My moments in contests this year have been amazing which I can't easily forgo. My positions, efforts and rewards on the blockchain have urged me on. Due to this, my tenacity to partake in contests have improved. This is because of a moment that sits in my heart. In my first contest on the #steem-ghana platform, I was awarded fourth in that particular contest which as a memory has made me take part in various contests and have taken first(1) place and second place respectively. I am very grateful to every participatory effort towards helping me have these moments.


Contest entry

Screenshot_20211226-134438.png
Entry Source

Contest Announcement
Screenshot_20211225-123144.png
Source


Entry

Screenshot_20211226-134416.png
Entry link

Screenshot_20211225-122652.png
Source

Post link
3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WU3hMsUyyRbj23F1oxepnViBLpUtK3TeLEEnyTk179LTaf6FeBkqfeFyuZbWEgtibYBnvSCpzG7UdX1Cz...MBW1NKYJEg9Y4bffBuwRwFwhNp3yoJ5tGd9TjGCW8kXL5zHfjmBNREQec9i8KsFddRmxbvVDQQ2q9RYAXuGwNYv8S1SHgfgf63VPcnY9f4rjiy75gdhtivTqbt.png
Source


Such a great moment and memory every steemian will ever wish to attain. To be awarded with a prize for a contest, tell that one's effort, hardworking prowess and persistence have been noticed and appreciated. I am super happy and confident to see more.

30.gif

Tell me, what moment is greater than visiting your steemit account and seeing booming vote on your post? For many times I have been surprised this year. They form a part of my best moments this year. It is a moment that wouldn't escape me. Fellow steemians! how do you feel when you see a booming vote on your post? Such a super joy. This year after helping to delegate to the @steem-ghana community .The following day, I received immense support from steemians. I was very happy.


Delegating Power
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq1CpBg1Kv4YfhBAjtSpZmxLNF2trjMEx3R56gj8d1Ho7saCneW7ECtJPc5iYQhJxkgUJZ4NCxXiBZxCQPNzNca4cTypoEPoKxho6ftS.png

Booming upvote on post

Screenshot_20211225-104752.png
Source

#steem-ghana saw my support for community activities and supported me as well. It reflects in mind anytime I open my steemit account. Some of these upvote that send my mind back to reflect my first booming vote.

Why 50/50?
Screenshot_20211225-104709.png
Source link

Diary Game
Screenshot_20211225-104643.png
Source


30.gif

My speed growth this year with #club5050 initiative is one moment I can't forget. At first, though I was powering every reward I got, yet my growth was very slow but the inception of #club5050 initiative improved my steempower in a month.



Steem Power before #club5050.
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnq2cUWrY6vv4QRDv9C2NYazM94ESyzgLNo7hQXczQ2a3SudUQV27z5npGZqaZTsWsYQut6dnixnCpZFW4MfWBZn2qp3XDemHJ547m7kr.png


Steem Power During #club5050
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpsqYPEi2A7XjiAMKkKtbsuXGxphJgYtPz3Hr2udTNxVBugduHt7KMSuswGRFvFJcEvoUU7sDoesraRd9pHPoZLULqtj11kocWxDmaqc.png

As it progressed
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpxkVibvKz3TMYGjJ6pxPoDaxUS9SdgnGehqnRsZsPQeRuLxgmCRtVAvUBEPNjnPy2xv36aVxNxYV8Y2esEqukvzYXWr5eqjQoPwYM3k.png


Progressing
21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7Fvy7DMSUEURUgz8q7WWEJZiJq6LeUCyjYjWtbhwujXke1fNSjrAZtY8L18PgW8hPBKfoo44LA236quDgSg4P3m2QjzohoBPEk8dEtjyuCS.jpeg

Now

Screenshot_20211226-141304.png
Wallet link

Is it not amazing?

From the wallet pictures displayed, it tells that my steempower was very low. But my sudden speed growth within a month is one of my favorite moments this year. Growth is what every steemian dream and yearn for. But my sudden growth has been tremendous. My growth from newbie to a minnow is such an amazing sign that reflects in my mind this year.


30.gif

Also, my stay on the blockchain was halted for some time but on my coming back, steemians showed unflinching support for me. Their support have motivated me to be persistent up to this time. I can't forget it because, it has erased some bad memories I had. I recall my first post when I came back to be active on the blockchain. They supported me by reading and commenting on my post to urge me on. Such memories are indelible and they can't leave me easily. The moments have concrete structures in me. I am fully active because of this support.

30.gif

Last, questions people usually ask me when I go for steem-promos are moments I can't forget. My interactions with people have informed me alot, but the questions they ask me are moments that stay with me. I remember someone asked whether we were scammers. Certain funny comments reflect throughout the year.

Steem-promo
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81bJmFBQFuVD1qDWNRkqZdeQ8XmHLp5LM41658b6cGSX6xcJcT35MLXUPi9G3sbA9QDJEEPzXrvk78nAqaAwHb4SscX9VG.jpeg


30.gif

However, whenever some of my posts do not meet the required upvotes , it makes me relent a little and become fed up. Knowing activities on this platform, I have gotten to believe that times change on the platform. This is one bad moment I have faced this year. But the best-loved moments are very indelible and outweighs the bad moments.

Screenshot_20211226-151022.png

Source


30.gif

In summary, #club5050 initiative, teamwork and support of steemians for me, #steemcurators upvotes, my steem-promos , booming upvotes and my rapid growth in a month have had memorable and Best-Loved moments in my life and impacted continuously in the present with indelible reforms on my steem-life.


30.gif

A big thank you to @awuahbenjamin and @nattybongo for this contest.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WBYTd26xaesp8eg2ZuwEVYHN6n99dYnePRxwjHHSueCzLjLRKmLbWyuuiEPP2yHXcVG5cqjG7yt3zwbJT7Ae.png

This contest entry was made possible with
Spark 4 phone
Source links are provided accordingly for credibility sake.

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WBYTd26xaesp8eg2ZuwEVYHN6n99dYnePRxwjHHSueCzLjLRKmLbWyuuiEPP2yHXcVG5cqjG7yt3zwbJT7Ae.png

cc:
@steemcurators
@nattybongo
@oppongk
@njaywan

30.gif



C360_2020-10-18-14-32-47-751_1.jpg

A big thank you to you all !!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS 🎉🎉

@juzkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28