EXPERIENCES ON THE BLOCKCHAIN AND COPING WITH #CLUB5050 INITIATIVE

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211103-075023_1.png




Day break Africa!!! Day break Ghana!!! Good morning to all steemians.Most times I stay long and post good content on the blockchain because I need to better my curation and boost power on the blockchain. It is not easy though but if we believe, surely we will receive and in life if you do not push yourself ,you will fall.

My wallet at midnight


Screenshot_20211103-003553.png


I always make sure that I conduct enough research on the topic I want to write on. This helps me to produce lucid and well-founded write-ups. I feel so proud anything I visit them, because I believe they were well written. It is not easy though. The researches and the light emitted from the device worries alot, but since the positive outweighs the negative , with the love of the blockchain, I persistently press on, read alot in order to make educative posts.

For example: the research I made on "galamsey" . I took time to research a lot before posting it.


Screenshot_20211103-083040.png


The #club5050 initiative has also helped me alot even though I always power up 100% but this intervention has made me believe that I am on the right track. Though the upvotes are not coming as I want it to come but the little power ups I do is going a long way to increase my steem power and strengthen it. I have learn a lot from #steem-ghana telegram meetings on #club5050 where our country reps @oppongk @nattybongo @njaywan taught us the relevance of powering up 50% of our earnings on the blockchain and the need to stay consistent and relevant.


My power up
Screenshot_20211103-003532.png


I learned from the #steem-ghana telegram meetings that whatever post we write we should be very cautious because the #steemitboard always go through whatever we write.


I have also devoted time to learn on Steemit Crypto Academy in order to grow on the blockchain.


Screenshot_20211103-004919.png


In addition to,I've also learned from @nattybongo plagiarism post that we should always write good content and make it very unique devoid of any lifting from sources. And I have also seen how he is much zealous in arresting posts that have plagiarism in them.


Screenshot_20211103-003832.png


Last, in order to make sure I contribute to the @steem-ghana community, I take part in contests posted on the @steem-ghana platform so as to remain relevant on the blockchain. I believe as things look,I am growing gradually.

The contest I was 4th in


Screenshot_20211103-083006.png


In fact,I am growing, this is because I also take time to read posts of people and share my interest which I found difficult to do at first. So far it has been educating and informative on the blockchain.


Good morning once again my fellow steemians.
2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WFUjZKMzb9yMS1GMKZX2J7AJLjM6RDV7aJhmDNbCTt5beJb1NtgYdwSn5mufHdyUvVepEhunx9r8aCCzsccE_1.png


With love from @juzkid.

@juzkid

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Deepest love for #club5050 . Together we build. Let love lead.


2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WFUjZKMzb9yMS1GMKZX2J7AJLjM6RDV7aJhmDNbCTt5beJb1NtgYdwSn5mufHdyUvVepEhunx9r8aCCzsccE_1.png

 3 years ago 

wow nice post let all grow together

 3 years ago 

A big thank you for your visit and support ♥️

With club5050, we are investing in our own Steem business. We have to also engage other people's work in order to form a strong team.

 3 years ago 

Sure. A big thank you. With all hands on deck we build♥️

 3 years ago 

You are doing amazing bro, great writeup i am happy to see that much of the things we are doing in the community is having a positive impact on you and that you are learning a whole lot. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you bro . I appreciate your support and attention. Together we build the blockchain with a big support to #club5050 . Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54