Nominations of Three of My Posts That Needed Attention by @imuniru38

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians, it is a pleasure to be involving ourselves to such a great and exciting contest like this one here. I would like to thank @steem-ghana for making it possible and available for all. This contest, I would term is one of the best I have participated I since joining the steemit community. Not only do we have make statements about our post that we felt needed attention but couldn’t meet that expectation, but it gives us a flashback of the wonderful time we pet in those posts. How good we felt when publishing those posts and how important there were to us. And I also stand here to make statement of my posts that I felt did not meet expected attention.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xxbZKPwCjWqVqnFH7wdSzLJDncMgs47db9W12ivDGjijJbBzc16dZ3PMFYUJ9774FgmYiL4uHixAChLihXTiSozNPPgfY.jpg
source

To start with, my first post that I will like to talk about was actually the first one I posted and needed to post when I first joined the steemit community, and this post is my introductory achievement 1 post, Achievement 1 – Verification through Introduction by @imuniru38

Everyone is expected to write something about him or herself having joined the steemit community, and this needs to be verified by country moderators in other for the person move on to posting their second achievements post and the others that follows after it. I’m stating this because, as I joined steem in October 2021 and wrote my first introductory achievement post, it has not been verified by the moderators and I don’t know whether it had a problem or it wasn’t good enough. I have had thoughts about it for a while, tagged my country moderators to attend to it but it seems my efforts where not seen or where under looked. I know having patience and committed is one of the essentials needed for steem and I’m not blaming or criticizing the moderators either, but I will be much grateful and overwhelmed to have my achievement post verified so I can go on my next step in steem.

Also, my second post I will like to take about was also one of my first post or contest that I participated in the Steem Ghana community. And this contest or topic was about writing or narrating a Ghanaian movie you have watched, The Story About About A Ghanaian Movie I have Watched Narrated By @imuniru38

I joined this contest with great pleasure and enthusiasm, and did my best to publish a great and interesting content. I wrote about a Ghanaian movie titled Amakye and Dede as my entry to the topic or contest. I got some thumbs up from a few friends and it really got me up at that time. But I didn’t hear from the admin of the contest on the results of the contest. As my first entry contest on steem and the Steem Ghana community I was really looking forward to having something more.

To end with, another post I will like talk about was a topic I anticipated in SteemFamily community, “How to make parents happy” is the title the post, How to Make Parents Happy by @imuniru38

This post was one that I participated in with great spirits and was really hoping to get attention on it, but it didn’t go as I wished it should. I tried my best to deliver a creative and nice original content it is what is required of us. I felt the need to participate in this contest because I wanted know if my thoughts of the on the topic (how to make parents happy) was good and maybe applicable to my parents, but nothing was said about it and really got me thinking if I didn’t get idea about the topic or my thoughts was just not good enough.

Mentioning about these post that I really wished I could get something more on them, I know things are not supposed to always go our every time it’s all part what makes great person and how to learn from your past mistakes. So this is not actually complain but I think sometimes is good to know your mistakes when people tell them to you.

Thank you all for reading and I will wish to know or get something or some feedbacks about these post that I have mentioned. Special thanks to @steem-ghana and the Steem Ghana community, I wish everyone a happy new year!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is painful when you do not get what you want on the blockchain. Times change so keep the faith and the passion. You are doing great. I have never visited Tamale but I have heard it is a nice place. You have shared a lot about yourself. You are at the UDS and 19years. You also like gaming.

You wrote a nice post in That contest dear friend. Amakye and Dede going to one school , working at the same place and falling in love with the same lady Ahoufe Patricia. You wrote a nice post.

In fact, I enjoy your last nomination most. Great entry into that contest. Our Parents are our everything. We therefore must become the dream they wish us to be. We must be supportive to them eventhough we cannot pay them for everything they have done for us. It is rather unfortunate that you couldn't meet your desired visitation

@juzkid visited you

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98