Achievement 1 – Verification through Introduction by @imuniru38

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemit Community, my name is Ismail Muniru Musah, and I was born in November 2001 making me 20 years of age now and looking forward to getting 21 years this November. I was born and bred in Ghana, Tamale. So I am a Ghanaian, a proud one. I’m currently a student in the University for Development Studies UDS, in Ghana.

IMG_20221012_132625_3.jpg

I mostly enjoy and like gaming and movies entertainment, spend most of my time watching movies of any genres, or playing games on computer or my favorite board game, chess. I have a positive passion for brainstorming activities and also learning about new ways of doing things. Those counts for my reasons for joining the steemit community, I want to really meet new people, learn and also share ideas and experiences, and I believe this community will help me do that. Also, learning about what steemit has to offer about crypto is one of my aspirations in joining the steemit community, because I believe that knowledge about crypto is a necessary requirements in this our somewhat flow of our modern economy.

Don’t really have a dislike for anything, well how can you say you don't like something if you want to meet and always socialize with different kinds of people ? Being open to and seeking to understand why and how people I want to relate with do what they do or live how they live has been reasons why I can, and do tolerate with different kinds of individuals.

I always try and challenge myself to live to best of every day of my life, I sometimes portray myself of being hedonistic. I take that after my sister, whom I consider as my role model. I want to say a very big thank you to @mukka for showing me this great community through sensitization given on @promosteem.com and another thank you to steemit for this opportunity given to me to introduce myself, and also a thank you to @ngoenyi, @adeljose and @patjewell for their assistance in guiding through to complete this post. I hope to being accepted in this community and I’m also going to take it upon myself to bring and show people how great this community is.

I would like to conclude by saying a big thank you to everyone here, and hope to join you guys in this wonderful journey. Thank You steemit, thank you @mukka and thank you steemians.

Cc
@cryptokannon
@inspiracion

Sort:  

Buenos días @adeljose podrias revisar a este usuario, el ha hecho su logro 1 otras veces, pero le han dicho que no puede repetir este logro. Eso es lo que revise en comentarios de dos post borrados que encontré, en el último le dicen que debe modificar su foto y lo hizo hace un mes.

Podrias revisarlo y hacerle las recomendaciones para que su Logro1 sea aprobado o decirle si no es aprobado je je.

Muchas gracias @adeljose por tu colaboración.

 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos amiga @marpa.

Es importante hacerle saber que el amigo @imuniru38 ha presentado hace un mes la misma publicación que presentó hace un año, por lo que le invitamos a mostrar un nuevo logro 1, cosa que no hizo, sino que editó la publicación más vieja.

Agradezco su apoyo para mantenerme actualizado con ésta presentación.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the review and verification I couldn't be more excited about it.
I did post a new achievement 1 post when you asked me to sometime ago, but I was told to remove it and make edition to my first post because achievement posts are only done once.

I'm really grateful to you for the verification, thank you.

Ok my friend, that's fine.

I invite you to share good content. I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Sí, tienes razon, agradezco que revisaras su caso.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your intervention, I'm much grateful.😊

Te invitaria a que sigas completando los logros y que siempre publiques contenido original, nunca hagas copia o cosas asi.
Éxitos siempre

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I'll sure start my next Achievement post soon. I'll be much pleased to call for your guidance in it.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@nattybongo
@njaywan
@oppongk

I would be much greatful if you could consider my post by verification.
Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46