HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE-CONTEST

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG-20210614-WA0011.jpg

It is with pleasure to talk about the impact or the role of Steem on ones life. This is a nice way to to re-echo the benefits of the decentralize network to others on the platform especially newbies. Kudos to @farhmade for organizing this contest, at least the old ones can share their story for the new ones to take inspiration from.
IMG-20210614-WA0014.jpg

I consider my entry as a departure from the norms because I'm not going to give narrations on the impacts tangible transformation of the platform on my life. Rather, my entry is about the soft transformations that are not related to monetary gains or help to another person. I see my entry as journey to transformation than transformation itself.

Networking and e-learning Platform
The first transformation or impact of the Steem platform on my life is the networking effect of the platform. the platform has helped my make new friends all over the world. In as much as i believe people are here for upvotes, some are genuinely here to make an impact with their articles and opinions and this people have enormous transformation on me since i identify with them. Again, the impact of the platform on how i learn is huge. I now consider it an e-learning platform since there's always something new for me to learn.IMG-20210614-WA0021.jpg
Improving on my Writing skills
The biggest of all transformation of steem on my life is how i am improving on my writing skills. As some one who wishes to be a journalist, i must be able to write clearly without any grammatical mistake or semantic noise. I am still far away from perfection however, i can see a huge transformation on how i put thoughts together. I was becoming a lazy writer until Steem came in to salvage the situation. As i type today, the little knowledge i have on applying markdown as part of my achievement task has boost my confidence to sign-up for a coding class on Udemy.
I hope and wish to share my story on this topic in the near future when i would have a lot to write about especially things i can point to and show the world. For now, i'll end here and monitor the entry of the oldies.
IMG-20210614-WA0028.jpg

Kindly find some of my recent articles you might be interested in:👇👇👇

Recent ArticlesDreams on the Streets
Tips To Add Value To Your DegreeJournalism My Dream Job
Mistakes of Today's GraduateLetter to Ghana

If you like or disagree with this content, kindly leave a comment. I need your comment to improve on my contents. Never mind to criticize my point of view

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great entry, bro

I can really see an improvement in your life on this platform in a sense that you are making great impacts from the first day you joined this platform.
Beautiful write up
Thanks for your entry

 3 years ago 

It's a pleasure bro! Because i'm not using smartphone, i'm not in-touch with you.

Nice improvement

 3 years ago 

Thanks snr!

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

congratulations for sharing your experience through this article, kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65