Daily Dairy - March 5 2024

in Steem Ghana6 months ago

A good day at work. Nothing serious happening. Still doing the assessment of the line that's not been in use for 3 months. Originally thought there were rats around there but so far, there's been nothing showing that. They probably left. My aunt wants us to start snail farming. She sent me this saying that she needs to build one to begin. She will need around 40$ to start. I can get 40$ but that's almost a 3rd of my take home salary. I'm thinking of renting next week so I'm torn between the 2. Hopefully I take a decision soon.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Bro firstly secure home! After that you could venture to anything....but firstly you need to secure roof on your head

Just a piece of advice

Best of luck.

Thanks for the advice. Will get the room then. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65