The diary game :hunting

in WORLD OF XPILAR12 days ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi steemian friends

How are you all? Today I woke up at 04:30 but I couldn't wake up in my mind just wait for the alarm to ring and at 05:00 the alarm rang loudly then I immediately woke up and

20240906_100842~2.jpg

I immediately took a shower and performed ablution then went to the mosque to perform the dawn prayer in congregation and then continued with dhikr together until finished after that we went home each

When the sun had begun to rise from the eastern horizon and it was very bright I walked out while looking at the atmosphere outside and the conditions around my house, this morning I had breakfast with a glass of sweet tea and biscuits to postpone hunger before the rice was finished being cooked by my beloved wife

After doing various activities at home then at 10:00 I wanted to try the accuracy of my rifle which had not been used for a long time, because in my house there was no place to shoot so I decided to go to the edge of the neighboring village's rice field, namely Kruenglingka village

When I arrived at Kruenglingka village I immediately stopped at the embankment then chose a banana leaf target to shoot accuracy of the rifle, but unfortunately the wind was blowing hard here so I couldn't adjust the rifle, I just shot a few other objects and could hit the target
Location

20240906_103514~2.jpg

20240906_103524.jpg

20240906_100900.jpg

20240906_100853.jpg

20240906_100849.jpg

20240906_095504.jpg

Here I brought an mp3 of bird sounds so I tried to lure the birds out so I could shoot them, the distance between the mp3 and me nyanggong was only about 20 meters after I turned on the mp3 just waiting a few seconds I heard the call of the male ruak ruak bird approaching

The position of the ruak ruak bird with the mp3 was very far away, slowly the bird immediately approached me, I had to wait patiently because the ruak ruak bird was on the way, about 15 minutes later this bird showed itself then I immediately aimed at it and when I shot it didn't hit me I was very annoyed because the chance was only one shot, then I tried to shoot the wall in front with a distance of about 20 meters and it turned out that my rifle had changed its telescope setting, so I just went home

At 12:30 I went to the mosque to perform the obligatory Friday prayer as muslim this is the obligation of every male who has reached puberty, before Friday prayers we first listen to a short lecture and sermon, after finishing I immediately go home and have lunch at home

At 15:00 I leave for my business place which is located in alue ie puteh, as usual after opening the door I immediately sweep and tidy up the room

20240906_144440~2.jpg

Today there was a power outage so it was very hot inside the room so I sat outside and slowly the sky became cloudy and the wind was very strong so it rained

20240906_153552.jpg

Although the rain was not that heavy, it could make drivers restless and have to stop and take shelter, this rain immediately subsided when the time for Asr prayers arrived

20240906_212749~2.jpg

At night I am still here and running my business, nights like this the number of visits by patients for treatment increases maybe because they have harvested rice, and at 22:30 I close this business then I go home to rest

September 06 2024
Greetings
@yuliadi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 12 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53