The beauty of fire / La belleza del fuego.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello, my steemit's friend, I always have liked to see the fire extinguishing, it's like a moment to think about too many things and I wanted to take advantage of the burning of a sample of lubricating oil to catch the beauty of fire and share it with all of you. Excuse me if the quality is low but my cellphone has barely a 8Mp camera

Hola amigos de steemit, siempre me ha gustado observar el fuego mientas se extngue, es como un momento para reflexionar acerca de tantas cosas, asi que quise aprovechar la quema de una muestra de aceite lubricante para captar la hermosura del fuego y compartirla con todos ustedes. Disculpen si la calidad es baja , pero mi telefono tiene una camara de apenas 8Mp.


IMG_20221013_201937.jpg

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66