You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Abuse on Steem: Deception and Plagiarism in multiple Communities

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thanks for presenting this report on this user. I gave her a call and talked about it. She feels guilty about her wrong actions and she promised to change by acting honestly from today forth.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, the call from 8 days ago didn't sink in - https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@gracembabazi/r3j3jz - followed by the "promise to act honestly"...

the steemcurator04 and my country representative @yohan2on has corrected and mentored me on what should be done and what shouldn't..

I will ensure to only post pictures taken by my phone or my camera like av been doing with other posts...I really, honestly and sincerely apologise for any convenience and once again thank you...

I appreciate that some people are slower learners than others but this post indicates that she's being deliberately deceitful having already apologised for doing so, and promising to change her ways. She continues to apologise whilst plagiarising other people's content, in the knowledge that it's wrong.

She's not sorry for plagiarising and trying to deceive us. She's sorry that she got caught. Again.

“Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Fool me three times, shame on both of us.”

 2 years ago 

Unfortunately, her words are too cheap ... they are just a bunch of sounds ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69