You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty wall frames add to the walls..

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hey friend @bambuka am texting this on a sad note..thank you for questioning the images.. I have realised that the photographer we hire to take images of our work sometimes downloads from google images that look like ours to show us that he takes nice photographs...if u hadn't told me, I would have never realised.. the steemcurator04 and my country representative @yohan2on has corrected and mentored me on what should be done and what shouldn't..I will ensure to only post pictures taken by my phone or my camera like av been doing with other posts...I really, honestly and sincerely apologise for any convenience and once again thank you...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ bambuka there is a team that handles the social media platforms..it is a business so there are departments...if you inquired about anything, the team will reply soon...the page is not an individual page but a business page...thats why you have not received a reply from me...had you wanted my individual handle, could have as well sent it

We eagerly await the response from your team.

 3 years ago 

@gracembabazi Initially, my questions were caused by the fact that I saw a photo of professional quality in your post and under it there were no links to the source of the photo or the author of the photo. That is, you published them as your own. I have no right to doubt your professionalism, I just don’t know you. But in such cases, it is customary to check for plagiarism. Unfortunately, in our community, this topic is not uncommon, such is the specificity of the community.
I realized that you used someone else's photos and you corrected your post with the correct links. The question has been settled.
For the future ... you have already figured out how to handle other people's content, be it a photo or text, you just need to provide links to the source and authorship. Otherwise, the situation may become unpleasant :)

 3 years ago 

Hey friend @bambuka I don't know you because we have never met but I feel like you have shown me the way like you would show your own child..May the good Lord bless you for me...I have taken note of everything and I promise to be a good girl..I feel so blessed to have been mentored by you.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful words should be followed by beautiful and correct deeds))
I hope that we no longer have to talk about such topics, I wish you success, friend @gracembabazi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61