Graffiti of my city contest No. 34

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hy everyone 🖐️
I hope each one of you is doing great. I would like to thank each one of you in the steem-BRU (BY-RUUA) community.. for continuously sharing your beautiful content with us.

Screenshot_20211208-113223_1.png

I have chosen to share with you this graffiti that I found so beautiful. I feel like the artist put in alot of time, creativity and art.

I was driving home when my eyes fell on this graffiti.. we were in traffic jam so I took the chance, I told my sister to come to the driver's seat just so I could got out and take the beautiful picture..

Screenshot_20211208-114028_1.png

Then this was taken in Atlanta Georgia. I have an aunt who stays in Atlanta. during the summer, my aunt requested my mum that we should go spend the summer with her if it's okay and of course it was a yes.

So one day, she was driving us to the supermarket to buy some home groceries then her daughter (my cousin) told us about some very beautiful graffiti and thats how we ended up on that graffiti.. I took out my phone and took a picture of the graffiti just so I could always have a look at that very beautiful piece..

I invite my friends @kyara2 , @namwoli ,@mbabazize @quanbriel to take part in this amazing contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62