The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 78) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Prizes : Upvotes to be won
(You will get a reward from me with a good upvote)

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

paradis 1 A.jpg

You join easily,

WORLD OF XPILAR

image.png

Press Joined to join the community and press new post and you post it here in THE WORLD OF XPILAR.

When I read it here I will give you a reward with upvote from me.
The size of the upvote is determined by how good the story is.

Use Re-steemed on your own post here and it
will also be on your blog page for your followers

paradis 1 A.jpg


See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

paradiset 1 A vise 1.jpg

paradiset 1 A vise 2.jpg


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story, it must be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story smiley-160145_640 150 x 133.png

My digital image competitions have no deadline, so it is also possible to choose other images I have had in previous competitions. It allows writers to use images they like to use their imagination and create a story.


How to Join the WORLD OF XPILAR Community




Sort:  

WoW, a new world!!!

World of Xpilar
World of Steem
World of Digital art

 4 years ago 

thank you

My entry:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@sacra97/la-profundidad-del-final-the-depth-of-the-end-competition-78-xpilar

Always with a spectacular composition, I really enjoy trying to square what I write with what I see in the box, many times I have to go back to see it over and over again so as not to lose the thread of the work, the details of the composition.

Siempre con un espectacular composición, el disfruto mucho tratando de cuadrar lo que escribo con lo que veo el recuadro, muchas veces tengo que regresar a verlo una y otra vez para no perder el hilo de la obra, los detalles de la composición.

 4 years ago 

understand well what you mean @sacra97

thank you for your participation

Hi friend!! Here a poem your image inspired me to climb to heaven
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@anasuleidy/i-want-to-go-to-heaven-competition-78

 4 years ago 

thank you for your participation

 4 years ago 

thank you for participating

Hello, here is my post!

 4 years ago 

thank you for participating

Excellent initiative, here I leave my

participation

 4 years ago 

thank you for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27