The image is made of imagination and own thoughts (competition 78) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog!

This is my entry to the friend @xpilar competition, join here


Imagen cortesía de @xpilar



Beautiful image, which helps us transport ourselves to a magical and wonderful place.

Nature is the queen of all beauties, and it is so special that just by looking at a photograph we are transformed, I share it because that happened to me, while looking at the image to inspire me to write...

All that I saw in the image is, beauty, greatness, impetuousness, peace, harmony and tranquility.

Friend @xpilar, your image disconnected me from the uneasiness and I feel more eager to continue in the fight that the world is going through today. I was inspired to want to reconnect with nature and enjoy that beautiful gift that God gave us in exchange for nothing, thank you for that awakening!

I send you a special greeting from Venezuela

Sort:  

Saludos amiga, debes esforzarte más en darle historia a la imagen más que halagar el buen trabajo de @xpilar, puedes hacer un poema también.

Thank you very much for your recommendation, I will take it into account from now on!

 4 years ago 

thanks for the description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32