I want to go to heaven. (competition 78)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

[Image courtesy of @xpilar]

I want to reach the top of the highest of the field

I want to touch with my fingers the white clouds of the sky

I want to jump and get on a cloud

I want to see the unborn babies play happily in the sky

I want to find among them one for me

I want to see her face, her hands and her smile

I want to see his eyes, bright eyes that I see in the stars

I want to touch it for a moment

I want to feel her soft skin and know it's real

And only then would I come down from the sky, stay in the green grass

And I would spend my life watching the sky, waiting until that baby comes down to meet me

And only that day I want to reach the top of the highest of the fields

I want to touch with my fingers the white clouds of the sky

I want to jump and get on a cloud

I want to see the unborn babies play happily in the sky

I want to find among them one for me

I want to see her face, her hands and her smile

I want to see his eyes, bright eyes that I see in the stars

I want to touch it for a moment

I want to feel her soft skin and know it's real

And only then would I come down from the sky, stay in the green grass

And I'd spend my life watching the sky, waiting for it to come down to me

And only that day that I have my baby will I start to be happy.



If you want to express your thoughts and ideas of this great digital art from our friend @xpilar, join here

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the beautiful poem @anasuleidy

 4 years ago 

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37