Here we collect important posts that can be helpful for our members and others, take the time to read them👀

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Muy buena iniciativa amigo es un paso excelente para detenerse a leer un poco .

 3 years ago 

Thank you @terediaz

Hello friend I wanted to know how to become a member of world of xpilar, to show my work in digital art and other things, what do I need to do? Since I have published a long time ago but I don't achieve anything, so I don't know if I have to make a presentation or something.

 3 years ago 

Hi @edwinjesper

Anyone can be a member of the World of Xpilar community and write posts
It is not easy to get attention, but I would recommend you to follow our competitions.
Visit other people's posts and give comments and you build friendships and trust.

I took a look at your wallet and I see that you are not building your SteemPower. By building your steemPower you will also be able to earn rewards when you vote for other people's posts and it will be noticed by those you vote for 👀

You are right thank you very much for the help, and I will do what you recommend, thank you very much friend 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96