A new witness @xpilar.witness starts today

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I started my journey here at Steem in July 2016, it is almost five years ago

During that time, I have met many people around the world who have become my friends here on this platform.

My experiences of Steem Blockchain and Steemit as a blog are mostly good. But many of us experienced terrible things after the split came with the Hive

The hatred from some people from Hive spammed us with ugly things in the comments section of our own blog page. I think many people remember this and that we could hardly read other people's comments, was overflowing with spam
People with such behavior can not be tolerated

The Steemit Team did a great job and cleaned it up
I was one of those who fought for our platform to survive after the split with Hive and many of my good friends are still here on our great platform Steem Blockchain

In February 2020, the World of Xpilar community was formed after several requests from my friends to have their own community where we could post and share posts about art, photography, travel letters and create competitions. Interest in it was well received and the World of Xpilar community grew fast

At the time of writing, the World of Xpilar community has 9,300 members from around the world and 150 posts are posted every day


WORLD OF XPILAR LOGO BILDE 2 a.png

With such a large activity to manage a local community, it can not be done without having a good team.

Here I would like to say a big thank you to my excellent moderators who put in many hours every day
@mister-omortson @art-venture @stef1 @myskye @sultan-aceh
@franyeligonzalez @leveuf @axeman @xpilar @bambuka @adeljose

xpilar.witness
I want to contribute even more and I now want to announce that @xpilar.witness is mine and that I am running this witness

Voting for me:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses type in xpilar.witness and click VOTE

image.png

cc: @steemitblog @steemcurator01


What are Steem witnesses?

The Steem blockchain requires a set of people to create blocks and uses a consensus mechanism called delegated proof of stake, or DPOS. The community elects 'witnesses' to act as the network's block producers and governance body. There are 20 full-time witnesses, producing a block every 63-second round. A 21st position is shared by the backup witnesses, who are scheduled proportionally to the amount of stake-weighted community approval they have. Witnesses are compensated with Steem Power for each block they create.

Without witnesses, you would not have received rewards or been able to post. Witnesses are elected by us in the community and it is your duty to vote. Each Steem Blochain account can vote for 30 witnesses

server-90389_1920.jpg
Image search pixabay.com

@xpilar votes for:

@dev.supporters @ety001 @exnihilo.witness @fuli @hinomaru-jp @italygame @justyy @maiyude @marcosdk @newsteem.witness @nutbox @protoss20 @radiokorea @rnt1 @roadofrich @roundblocknew @smt-wherein @steem-agora @steem-supporter @steem.history @steemchiller @steemingcurators @symbionts @upvu


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @xpilar.

Excellent news, I know your commitment and love for the platform, I am sure that your work as a witness will be of utmost importance, you have my support, and my commitment to continue serving this beautiful community as is World Of Xpilar.

image.png

Best of success.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose for your kind words

Thank you for your voice to my witness

Congratulations @xpilar for this new facet as a witness, I hope you do an excellent job as you have done with WORLD OF XPILAR Community

I already gave you my vote to @xpilar.witness and I follow him on Steemit.

Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @fuentesjo3006

congratulations, sir @xpilar, the long journey you've been through, from 2016 until you finally chose to be a witness, this is really great and I feel very happy to hear this, I also really support you to be a witness

IMG_20210504_084029.jpg

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @adi.pisces

You're welcome, sir @xpilar

Yea saya senang karena sekarang komunitas world of xpilar telah memiliki saksi..,
Setelah membaca post dari leader @xpilar saya langsung menuju witness.
Semoga semakin maju..,
Hormat saya untuk komunitas world of xpilar
Screenshot_2021-05-05-15-32-29-24.jpg

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @muftii

You're welcome, leader

Semoga sukses semua bagi pengguna Steemit. Amiinnn

Congratulations @xpilar! You have my support for sure, I am here since 2016 too and I know that you deserve it 😊

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @exanime15

Done @xpilar. Keep it up and congrats!

Screenshot_20210504-172823_Chrome.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your vote @natz04

Much welcome @xpilar

You have my vote @xpilar!

The fruits of your hard work will surely payoff... you have done an incredible job with this community and I am confident it will only grow more and more into the future.

witness.jpg

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @alaeddin

Regards @xpilar 😊

😊😊

Congratulations to you @xpilar
Already chosen
@sultan-aceh uses xpilar.witness as a voting proxy.

for your leadership as Admin, naturally, you become xpilar.witness, because the World of Xpilar community, now, already has 9,300 members from all over the world and 150 posts are posted every day.


image.png


congratulations to you one more time.
Greetings Moderator
@sultan-aceh

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @sultan-aceh

And thank you for your delegation to @xpilar.witness

Congratulations to you @xpilar .I am very happy and happy and very proud to be a member of you.
Congratulations again to you, for being @xpilar.witness.

IMG_20210504_122600.jpg

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @jasonmunapasee

Yes, thank you again for everything you have done to us @xpilar.
I can not reply to what you have given.
Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for you and all who have worked with you, including the person who helped us directly here with his energy and thoughts, namely @sultan-aceh.

full support for you @xpilar I am very happy with all of this and really support you

IMG_20210504_122704.jpg

 3 years ago 

Nice to hear, thanks for your vote @partner-macro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22