You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short break to start new medication. Joy in the chemotherapy room. / Un breve descanso para comenzar con nuevo medicamento. Alegria en la sala de quimioterapia.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

We, as a whole team, are very worried about you. Very nice to read your post. We feel so much human strength and faith in God in you! We are also glad that you witnessed good stories from other patients.

We wish you that God will always be with you and never leave you for a minute. You will definitely get through it all. We hope that the medicines will arrive on time and you will not have to buy them at your own expense.

We wish you a speedy recovery. We really want to read the post "I beat cancer."

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, without people like you the path would be more difficult. I always count on God because he has answered my prayers and those of all the people who pray for me, you, in the church, in my family and my friends and relatives. As the Bible says: where two or three pray, there is the presence of God. I also hope to write my publication soon: "I beat cancer" , with faith placed in God and with the help of my friends. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48