You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short break to start new medication. Joy in the chemotherapy room. / Un breve descanso para comenzar con nuevo medicamento. Alegria en la sala de quimioterapia.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Thank you very much for your support, without people like you the path would be more difficult. I always count on God because he has answered my prayers and those of all the people who pray for me, you, in the church, in my family and my friends and relatives. As the Bible says: where two or three pray, there is the presence of God. I also hope to write my publication soon: "I beat cancer" , with faith placed in God and with the help of my friends. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46