Sort:  

Trying to change something for the sake of winning the competition and changing something as an act of respect for the organizer of the competition due to the fact that I did not take into account some points are two different things. You will not be able to count all the contests in which I participated in the entire history of Steem and it is difficult for you to understand my attitude towards contests. I only do what I want to do, and it's not related to winning a competition, for me, winning is just a bonus to the pleasure that I get when I work on photographs. And my photo archive will last for several hundred years of daily contests. I wish you success and victories in competitions.

Good morning! Of course I didn't mean to harm you. Just as you don't need to explain yourself - we are all different. For example, I'm not the type to compete - I'm interested in my own limits, not in comparing myself with others. But I do compete: when topics or people arouse my curiosity. And then, if possible, I don't build an obstacle course on a dressage arena ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43