You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #8 - High key - Snowfall.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Trying to change something for the sake of winning the competition and changing something as an act of respect for the organizer of the competition due to the fact that I did not take into account some points are two different things. You will not be able to count all the contests in which I participated in the entire history of Steem and it is difficult for you to understand my attitude towards contests. I only do what I want to do, and it's not related to winning a competition, for me, winning is just a bonus to the pleasure that I get when I work on photographs. And my photo archive will last for several hundred years of daily contests. I wish you success and victories in competitions.

Sort:  

Good morning! Of course I didn't mean to harm you. Just as you don't need to explain yourself - we are all different. For example, I'm not the type to compete - I'm interested in my own limits, not in comparing myself with others. But I do compete: when topics or people arouse my curiosity. And then, if possible, I don't build an obstacle course on a dressage arena ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44