Digital Art, New Competition (No.4)( Falling star behind the tree)

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)

Digital Art, New Competition (No.4)

I tried to make digital art of the night sky with a star falling. I try to create a realistic color for my art. Thanks, @xpilar, sir, for arranging such a good digital art contest.

In my previous entry, I did the same step-by-step from YouTube, but this time I made it my own.
As a beginner on digital art hope, you like it.

4.png

Made by Ibis Paint Windows software

Tools Used

  • Ibis Paint X app.
  • Mouse
  • Windows 11 OS

Step 1:

1.png

Step 2:

2.png

Step 3:

3.png

Step 4:

5.png

Step 5:

6.png

Final Result

After finishing the above step, my final output looks like this:

4.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Greetings friend, very nice drawing. The landscape is very beautiful! I really like the colors of the sky like this since they simulate an evening. The clouds and tree trunks looked very good. Many successes in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36