Hello Steemit Community I am New Here And Shared Travel History Of My Travel Partners

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Steemit communiy My Name IS Jone I am 42 Years Old And I shared My Community Travels History In Steemit Blogs Peoples Viewed My Blog And Read Articles Related Dubai America And other Countries

image3.jpg

Company Introduction
the business plan for International Business Tours, a Europe - based company that offers assistance to executives and entrepreneurs who seek to do business internationally. International Business Tours will familiarize U.S. executives and entrepreneurs with the business and social environments in specific countries

My Company Name Is a Entro Travels And I shared Travel Stories Of My Travel Community Pleas Follow Me And Enjoy Beauti Of World

What The Company Does
International Business Tours offers assistance to executives and entrepreneurs who seek to do business internationally.

Sort:  

Hi @travelsagent!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy Steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post.


Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!!

You have been upvoted by belenguerra, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55