LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 10th May 2024 ❤️

the luvbug.png

❤️ GREETINGS LOVELIES! ❤️

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

luvbugbanner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

red line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of Copy of spotlight.png


red line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

red line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

10th May 2024

luvbugbanner.png

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt19k9NivmNrvmxYew9caLvTMnjYqCwiZDGJWVMVs6hKu2ndRNDFwy8VmswA8SYU7JZnA7r4QJSC5RQZtaia.jpeg

Книжковий хробачок, огляд 23: Череп, що шепоче - Little bookworm, review 23: The whispering scull

written by @inber

In the first post, I already told how exactly the world of the series is built, that is, about the fact that the ghosts of the dead began to appear on earth, and they behave, let's put it bluntly, badly - a touch is deadly, and also scares them to death. Adults do not see or hear them, they only feel uncomfortable, so children and teenagers fight with them.

У першому дописі я вже розповідала, як саме побудовано світ серії, тобто про те, що на землі почали зʼявлятися привиди померлих, і ведуть вони себе, скажімо прямо, поганенько - дотик є смертельним, та ще й перелякають насмерть. Дорослі їх не бачать і не чують, тільки відчувають себе незатишно, тому з ними бʼються діти та підлітки.

luvbugbanner.png


54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcqzJDG1bkfQGv45jfYuauvUDD4LPTRaeR8nLDVPBNBh7coxuzSExzArVs5t56dJ9tfeAMJYAMBnzgH565Y264ZiMhgrr.jpeg

Heartbreak

written by @lovelystar

Why do people treat those they claimed they love badly? I am someone that doesn't easily fall in love. But when I finally love someone, I give it my all. I am a very emotional person that value other person's happiness and needs. I put people first before me. As long as someone close to me is happy, I am okay. Most times, people treats me so badly by playing on my emotions, they rub my good heart on my face because they know that I easily forgive and let go. I'm really in pain right now.

luvbugbanner.png


4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNjR13dvyERYT31efgMVdFCcYTzExVXPKbBoLMfh62z3aGZ6cFFm7RRAnAwjYJy9XJhaX7XL7yAbkqTJuapCavMu1oBQNLwQX9jCWv5EJTxWTQXiZTZKrGRvpiWTkeutYcVWtN.jpeg

Olga Knaus

written by @ronthroop

Olga Knaus was Lena Ulanova at the time I was first acquainted with her work. She was one of the artists at Alexey Stepanov’s Moscow studio who I marveled at back in 2016. Alexey would post photos and video of their figure drawing and painting sessions, which always made me feel alone and guilty to be an artist in the United States. They had youth, camaraderie, inspiration, nothing to lose, and Stuckism! I had a poorly lit basement studio and zero connection with other artists.

luvbugbanner.png


EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5G723XksVtFG4tLWvSKS365kg6snB7ydZuZPZSm84uYfEZ4pGCdvHfSaha3kpZY6KFCvbDrQirEkU5CpKF8WtECMDt6kkWTfW43QWTpCE.jpeg

Went for a walk in YouTube Village Park.

written by @arroise

Around 11:30 in the morning when I went outside a little. I saw that my elder brothers were meeting together to go somewhere. While discussing this, after some time I heard that YouTube will be visiting the village. Then the decision to travel was final. Then we all went home together and took a bath after going home.

luvbugbanner.png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y66dNUbhqDHWYQ226j2saJQ5JNgVqHSkyVk5ao7EdkfV9JUX6NHWJxqA5H39NaNSmk3VZrCpi1Y6HdDkHy7LBUoGCMtcW.jpeg

Unveiling Business Brilliance in my Favorite Film

written by @rakiya

My favourite movie is titled Breaded Life, it is a Nigerian movie that was acted to help encourage the youths to go into entrepreneurship. The reason why I love this movie most is because it helps to bring out the entrepreneurship in me. Before watching the movie I never taught I can go into any business of my own but immediately after watching it I discovered that there are lots I can do I just need to open myself up for the available opportunities.

❤️❤️❤️

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

KEEP SPREADING THE LOVE!

UNTIL NEXT TIME...


#TheLuvBug was launched in March 2018 with the intention of supporting the really hard working and genuine content creators here on the Steemit platform by upvoting and resteeming their content and working in conjunction with @steemitbloggers. It would be AMAZING if we were able to support more people, more often - and with your help, we can do that!

ot58a6067e.gif

HOW CAN YOU HELP?
  • Show your support on this post.
  • Show the posts on this profile some upvote and resteem love.
  • Support the @steemitbloggers "BLOG SPOTLIGHT" posts
  • Share the links to awesome blog posts in the comments.

luvbugbanner.png


Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for the luv, @theluvbug!

I love the initiative behind this… is really a nice idea

Luvbug is doing great by motivating users in such an innovative and often way.

Keep on bringing positivity at steemit....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01