LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 10th July 2024 ❤️

the luvbug.png

❤️ GREETINGS LOVELIES! ❤️

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

luvbugbanner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

red line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of Copy of spotlight.png


red line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

red line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

10th July 2024

luvbugbanner.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WAmy9RyuUbFZKKHnWdqsL2eJiAoHActi58wcTttxXMqHMCEJzyQN3F3gCGPTzbfDeTu7mKpGo6o6RE34apDU.jpeg

Steemit Updates and Communication — Was There a Steemit Wallet Update?

written by @denmarkguy

No, no need to freak out... but read on! When I logged in this morning, I noticed the appearance that I had no rewards to claim. Because I am an active curator, that hasn't happened in years. As it turned out I did, of course, have rewards but it seemed that they were being claimed automatically on my behalf. It took me a little poking around — mostly using @steemchiller's excellent steemworld.org utility — to discover that at around midnight UTC, rewards started being claimed automatically. Thinking that it was perhaps just me, I checked around a bit... and it seemed to be everyone.

luvbugbanner.png


8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmn9xPh29sxD1s4ZSsGc3fqBZaXWehK5mLcGSjHFs4F6GHFxVpgZMsJbgtTSStxaGZSmUEa2.jpeg

News about our fundraiser for Uganda! - Neuigkeiten unserer Spendenaktion für Uganda! (221)

written by @elkezaksek

❤️❤️❤️ First of all, something negative.
@nabil0021 used both my headline and my photos for his post.
You can imagine how I feel about that.
Thanks @feuerelfe for pointing this out.
So, now for the positive things!
The construction of the house for Promise's family is progressing well.

luvbugbanner.png


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1YH87Ao8sfR4XdhBtzi2MoFwnhz83hDyELpvDkgoCpE9YGYF5DZUaCPtuqijyMJRViQZFciFcoNVPbPbk.jpeg

Dental Implant

written by @huzaifanaveed1

Today I had the opportunity of a lifetime. None of my colleagues or even majority of other dentists at this age have had this opportunity to be a 'junior dentist' and assist in an implant case. We had an implantologist coming in from Saudi Arabia to do 2 implant patients in a single day and I took this opportunity to be his assistant in these cases. This dentist has done his masters from the UK and now is working as a full time dentist in Saudi Arabia.

luvbugbanner.png


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCF4oyLhVnhhGn2G8TVUC6uQqo9W3R8Bkyd9fb8UjaECUsmSfGSiBsDhy8hvgqvhTXddZXfjHG.png

Dreams and Aspirations: What I would do if I had 25,000 USD. / Sueños y Aspiraciones: Qué haría si tuviera 25.000 USD

written by @isabelpena

What would I do with 25,000 dollars? We all have dreams in our lives that many times we cannot achieve because we do not have someone to help us undertake, on this occasion the @xpilar community offers us the possibility of making our dreams come true through this contest that is open to all users of the platform. So you have to take advantage of it. Invest in Steem.

luvbugbanner.png


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSUZJoKjcdGijNrYjGhmuz2buSoFaPT2ngvLgMwVkKyxQ4wjhqibcFZcMXFgm5Xqbd3cjKKrMC.png

What would I have done if I had USD 25K?

written by @o1eh

I don't participate in contests very often. Not because I don't like them, not at all. On the contrary, I love contests and they can be very interesting. I can write a post on any topic, I have enough imagination, but in most cases it will be mediocre posts and no one is interested. I usually write a post about a topic that I have something to say about. However, sometimes the authors of contests hit the mark. It happened this time as well. When I first read the topic of this competition, I realized that the author had asked an extremely difficult question. I've never set out to get rich or get rich quick, so I don't have a ready answer for what I would spend $25k on.

❤️❤️❤️

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

KEEP SPREADING THE LOVE!

UNTIL NEXT TIME...


#TheLuvBug was launched in March 2018 with the intention of supporting the really hard working and genuine content creators here on the Steemit platform by upvoting and resteeming their content and working in conjunction with @steemitbloggers. It would be AMAZING if we were able to support more people, more often - and with your help, we can do that!

ot58a6067e.gif

HOW CAN YOU HELP?
  • Show your support on this post.
  • Show the posts on this profile some upvote and resteem love.
  • Support the @steemitbloggers "BLOG SPOTLIGHT" posts
  • Share the links to awesome blog posts in the comments.

luvbugbanner.png


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38