Dreams and Aspirations: What I would do if I had 25,000 USD. / Sueños y Aspiraciones: Qué haría si tuviera 25.000 USD

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

Hello my dear friends. I greet you from this side of the world. Greeting and congratulating my beautiful @xpilar community, which in my opinion is the one who has brought this platform forward despite the attacks it suffered since the fork with its 25,000 subscribers. And I know that many more will come and we will grow more.

What would I do with 25,000 dollars?

We all have dreams in our lives that many times we cannot achieve because we do not have someone to help us undertake, on this occasion the @xpilar community offers us the possibility of making our dreams come true through this contest that is open to all users of the platform. So you have to take advantage of it.

Invest in Steem.

Yes, one of my dreams has been to be able to have a fat Steem wallet, since this would help me have a powerful vote to be able to vote for publications and thus help my friends on the platform.

I have been on the platform for 7 years and with a fork in its history and it is still an excellent platform. This is reason enough to trust in making an investment and continue working on it. Steemit is the best thing that has come to my life (after God) when no one gave me the opportunity to work, they gave me their trust and made me feel useful.

image.png

But not everything should be allowed to get fat.

Venezuelans are lovers of desserts and with my mother I learned to make the native sweets of the region, with the difficulty that now I cannot consume white sugar. Every time I go to the hospital I hear my colleagues say that they have a hard time giving up sweets and that they often feel that anxiety about eating sugar.

image.png

That helped me research online what could replace sugar and I found many recipes made with bananas, or prunes, or dates. And even some sweeteners could be used like Stevia or Monk Fruit, which are the two healthiest to use.

Making sweets and cakes is another dream I have had and now my friends encourage me to do it so that I can have an income. This would not only help me move money but also to have topics to create publications since I could take photos of the sweets and publish them on the platform and I would stay active.

image.png

Needs:

By having the money I can buy a good kitchen with an oven to bake all the cakes and cupcakes, mine is very deteriorated and the oven is no longer useful. In addition to some devices to help with the mixtures such as a hand mixer, paddles, molds and other utensils. And also the ingredients to make the different desserts.

I would like to see the happy faces of my friends trying those desserts and for many people with diabetes who cannot consume sugar to be able to enjoy a sweet without problems.

I wish good luck to all the contest participants and congratulations to @xpilar for his achievement and many, many more to follow. Here I leave the link to the contest so you can participate, it is open to everyone:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/world-of-xpilar-celebrates-25-000-subscribers-milestone-with-exciting-contest

CarDivider-1.png

Traduccion al Español:

Hola mis queridos amigos. Les saludo desde este lado del mundo. Saludando y felicitando a mi bella comunidad de @xpilar, la cual a mi consideracion, es quien ha sacado adelante a esta plataforma a pesar de los ataques que sufrio desde la bifurcacion con sus 25.000 suscriptores. Y se que vendran muchos mas y creceremos mas.

Que haria yo con 25.000 dolares ?

Todos tenemos sueños en nuestra vida que muchas veces no podemos realizar por no tener quien nos ayude a emprender, en esta oportunidad la comunidad de @xpilar nos ofrece la posibilidad de hacer nuestros sueños realidad mediante este concurso que esta abierto para todos los usuarios de la plataforma. Asi que hay que aprovecharla.

Invertir en Steem.

Si, uno de mis sueños ha sido el poder tener una billetera en Steem gorda, ya que esto me ayudaria a tener un voto poderoso para poder votar las publicaciones y asi ayudar a mis amigos de la plataforma.

Tengo 7 años en la plataforma y con una bifurcacion en su historia y aun asi sigue siendo una excelente plataforma. Esto es motivo suficiente para confiar en hacer una inversión y continuar trabajando en ella. Steemit es lo mejor que ha llegado a mi vida (despues de Dios) cuando nadie me daba la oportunidad de trabajar ellos me brindaron su confianza y me hicieron sentir útil.

Pero no todo se debe dejar engordar.

Los venezolanos somos amantes a los postres y con mi mamá aprendi a hacer los dulces autoctonos de la región, con la dificultad que ahora no puedo consumir el azucar blanca. Cada vez que voy al hospital escucho a mis compañeras decir que les cuesta dejar de lado los dulces y que muchas veces sienten esa anciedad por comer azúcar.

Eso me ayudo a investigar por internet qué podría sustituir el azúcar y encontré muchas recetas elaboradas con bananas, o ciruelas pasas, o dátiles. Y hasta algunos endulzantes se podrian usar como la Stevia o el Monk Fruit, que son los dos mas saludables para usar.

Esto de hacer dulces y tortas es otro sueño que he tenido y ahora mis amigas me animan a que lo haga para que pueda tener una entrada de dinero. Esto no solo me serviría para mover el dinero sino también para tener temas para elaborar publicaciones ya que podría tomarles fotos a los dulces y publicarlos en la plataforma y me mantendría activa.

Necesidades:

Al tener el dinero puedo comprar una buena cocina con horno para hornear todas las tortas y ponquesitos, la mia está muy deteriorada y no le sirve el horno. Ademas de algunos aparatos para ayudar con las mezclas como una batidora de mano, paletas, moldes y otros utensilios. Y tambien los ingredientes para hacer los diferentes postres.

Me gustaria ver la cara de felicidad de mis amigas probando esos postres y a muchas personas con diabetes que no pueden consumir azúcar poder disfrutar sin problemas de un dulce.

Le deseo mucha suerte a todos los participantes del concurso y muchas felicidades a @xpilar por su logro y que sigan muchos, muchos más. Aqui dejo el link del concurso para que participen, está abierto para todos:

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Thank you very much.

 2 days ago 

Thanks for sharing, the cakes look lovely and I'm dying to taste them

You are in the competition

Thank you very much.

awesome for you @isabelpena

yes.. steemit is the best media and place at the moment.
especially investing in Steem and to achieve life's necessities. as you said,
happy and happy to hear that @isabelpena

regards

Thank you very much @sultan-aceh.

You make amazing desserts and what's special is that you prefer natural ingredients over white sugar. This shows you care a lot about health. Your dreams are beautiful, and I wholeheartedly wish for them to come true. I'm praying for your success.

Thank you dear friend, Amen. I wish you much lucky in this contest.

 2 days ago 

Hola amiga, una excelente idea para emprender, ya que es un campo que no ha sido desarrollado, lamentablemente cada día se incrementa el numero de personas que no pueden consumir azúcar blanca, y aunado a esto, está el bombardeo diario del daño que causa el consumo de azúcar, así que tu proyecto tiene garantía de ser muy exitoso, ojalá te dieran esos 25.000 $ jejeje
Saludos, te deseo mucho éxito.

Muchas gracias amigo, sufrimos todos los dias por probar un postre dulce. Si es lamentable como cada dia aparecen mas personas sufriendo de enfermedades que no les permite consumir azucar. Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos, Dios te oiga. Amen.

I wholeheartedly wish you a happy future where your dreams come true. May all your future endeavours be successful.

Thank you very much. I desire the same to you friend.

Kuenua terlihat enak, mau rasanya mencicipinya. Selamat dan sukses untuk anda.

Thank you very much friend.

I love the idea of the cake icing you use. Instead of sugar, u chose to use fruits, it will really sell when you invest more into it because a lot of people are struggling with their weight gain but with your incredible cake idea, it will go a long way!!

Best of luck

Thank you very much. I hope to can help to the people with this. I hope your dreams came true too. God bless you friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38