You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Steemit

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

You shock me! This is a whole series. I would not have such restraint and would expose him immediately.

We've shared enough evidence with Steemit about his main account for them to do something about it. They haven't. In fact, sc01 gave him an $80 upvote yesterday 🤷‍♀️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

sc01 gave him an $80 upvote yesterday

😱 I don't understand anything here.

I think SC is not one person. Maybe they don't communicate much with each other. Maybe someone alone has information about the plagiarist. Someone else comes to the night shift and is unaware of it. I don't know how it works.

On the one hand, SC has implemented a great initiative with clubs. On the other hand, your claims against SC are well-founded.

Apparently, where there is money, everything is always so confusing.

 3 years ago 

Being fair to sc01, they had to upvote the post in question. It's possible that the lines of communication didn't get the message through - I know that different teams are scattered around different parts of the world and all making different decisions. sc01's probably the last person to find out (unless I get their attention with a post here).

Perhaps ironically, sc01 highlighted the account and one other as suspicious over a year ago and the excuse was "we're friends - I'll ask my friend to stop doing it". Only this week, the Professor posted a reply to a comment from the wrong account and quickly deleted it. The "friend" posted the exact same comment moments later. This has happened with 5 of their accounts recently.

You might be reading about it soon 🤔

 3 years ago 

I do not understand how you have enough time for all this. To notice something like this you need to be deeply immersed in this particular topic. And you also lead fantasy leagues, count comments ...

By the way, yesterday I stole a reserve goalkeeper from you in La Liga. Nothing personal, he just had a very tempting price, and my previously bought goalkeeper for some reason sat on the bench and brought me 0 points. You will buy another :)

 3 years ago 

I do not understand how you have enough time for all this.

I am very efficient 🤣 I also have a few people that I work with behind the scenes - they have good coding skills so can get me information quickly or they notice something and when I have time, my curiosity takes over.

This one is one of my favourites - I can't wait to share Day 4 and I'm excited to see what he does with all of these accounts 🙂

By the way, yesterday I stole a reserve goalkeeper from you in La Liga.

Yes, I noticed that 🙂 That particular goalkeeper has been taken from me a few times now - I always seem to end up getting him back...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34