Portrait Photography And Art Contest | Week - 138steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Portrait Photography

IMG_20230826_191352.jpg

I think this is a great opportunity for me. I can present my creative works to this community. This is my fourth participation in Portrait Photography contest. @axeman Thank you so much for organizing these contests. To me this is portrait photography and this is my arrangement today. Different people in our society are engaged in different professions! Today's photograph shows a small vendor selling masks, gadgets items and plastic items for health protection in pursuit of livelihood.

Contest Link: Portrait Photography & Art: Week -138

PhotographyPortrait
Location photoDhaka, Bangladesh
Camera usedRedmi Note 7 Pro
Photographer@sumon247
Thank You!

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73