Insect Hunter

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_7761.JPG


Insect Hunter


Today, I will tell you a little more broadly, from what I get, in conducting searches, the types of insects, indeed my intentions and objectives surround the edge and the middle of the forest, the area where I live, want to hunt insects for me to photograph, and I observe, the movements of insects, in the vast and free nature, document in the picture, until I show you all, in the steem community.

although I like to hunt insects, so I can get a good picture, apparently ... today I have found, a type of insect, which also, is very fond of hunting, other types of insects, for food needs, even though this type, often located, above young leaves , around the forest, but ... don't like it, consuming the kind of leaves, as food, this kind of insect hunter.

this type of insect hunter, one of my targets, for me to photograph and show it on my blog post. although, types are very difficult to get, but can make me, more serious, in finding this type.


Hunter


Yes ... Insect hunter... I mean hunter here, is another characteristic, which is owned by this type of insect, in its life, this type of insect, always walking slowly, not twigs dry and young trees, this type is always hunting other types of insects, such as :

  • ant
  • caterpillar
  • Spider
  • other small insects

it's several types, which are often hunted by this type of insect.
Short story for example:

If this hunter insect, finds another type of insect, for example a leaf spider, then this type of spider, will not be released by this insect, until it does not move and until it looks dry, which is held by the two big hind legs, "big feet I mean, you can see it, later on in the picture "

Let us refer to my other drawings and explanations below.


IMG_7762.JPG


this type of insect hunter, one of my targets, for me to photograph and show it on my blog post. although, the type is very difficult to get, but it can make me, more serious, in finding this type.

why I say that, you see in the picture above, with a look, on the face of this type of insect. with your mouth slightly open, for those of you ... who have never seen, closer, this is your chance ... to see it.


IMG_7769.JPG


Life of Insect Hunters "on light green leaves"


IMG_7767.JPG


so that you, all know, in the life, of this type of hunter insect, then I will explain, as I know so far, so ... If this type of insect is, on the leaves that have a green color, that means, this type is wanting to lay its eggs , which is, on the back of the insect, with a shiny black color, so that it can hatch and breed.


IMG_7770.JPG


the characteristic of wanting to lay eggs

  • has a shiny color
  • clean and nice color display
  • only stand alone, above the leaf.
  • looking for younger leaves, to lay eggs
  • leaves younger, more resistant and do not wilt quickly

IMG_7761.JPG


characteristic of hunter insect species

  • on the head, like having horns and pointed pointed
  • has 1 pair of small kai in front
  • have 1 pair of feet in the middle
  • has 1 big pair of legs behind
  • has 2 antennas in front
  • has a batik color appearance
  • 2 eyeballs visible outside
  • If it is closer, there is an unpleasant odor "I wear a nose mask" before I photograph "

IMG_7763.JPG


You can see, the head part, as I mean above, is like having horns and spiky.

if the picture below, you can see, both legs are behind, like having big muscles.


IMG_7764.JPG


in the picture below, I try, take a picture, from a very close distance, on the left leg. So we can see it, together.
let us see below.


IMG_7765.JPG


in the picture below, actually, I have been waiting, an opportunity to see, this type of insect, in the process, is laying its eggs, but ... it's been a long time waiting, the eggs haven't been laid yet, above the leaves.


IMG_7766.JPG


then, I concluded, that, my arrival, to observe, had disturbed this process, so ... before this insect, disturbed, then I took one more picture, with the camera I carried, with the technique of photo macrophotography.


IMG_7768.JPG


that's the type of insect hunter, which I have explained to you all, according to what I have known so far, in life, this type of insect.


suggestion


if you want to take pictures of these types of insects, or other species in the forest, all you have to bring is:

  • glasses" protective "
    can protect from liquid spray from the mouth of this insect
  • nose covering mask
    protect the nose, from the smell of this type of insect
  • Medicine storage box
    If something happens in the forest, there is a medicine that you will use immediately. for first aid.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


Information and Community Steem





InsectButterfly
LocationSp. Kramat Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens Camera ModifFix 18-55mm
Photography by@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Long salut long kemampuan droneuh dalam neu foto saboh-saboh objek, baik itu jenis
serangga, maupun tanaman seperti bungong. Sabab wate loen perhati, hasil potret jih sep mewah gamba, nyoe ken cagok lon peugah, tapi fakta.

Saleum kompak sabe rakan sinaroe 😃

hehehhe
teurimong geunaseh beuoh
han cagok lee
heheheheh

Oke rakan, nyoe kali nyoe awai lon tume kalen postingan droeneuh, abeh neuh ngen long hehee

Hunt safely
Some insects are poisonous

thank you so much @daniella619

You're welcome

Natural short...so creative capture angel..have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

heheheh
thank you so much @nevlu123

Congratulations @sultan-aceh! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thank you so much @@@steemitboard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86