DISCOVERY VIDEO | TRANSPARENT GOLD BEETLE

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_0285.JPG


TRANSPARENT GOLD BEETLE


Today, I will show you again, the type of tortoise beetle, which is slightly different from the type that I have shown before, in this type, the golden yellow color, which is on its upper skin, the land is almost completely faded.

the type of beetle that you see, I can only record within a few video durations, because this type of beetle, too quickly knows where I am, its surroundings, before this type of beetle, hides behind a leaf.

hiding behind a leaf, this is the custom of this type of golden turtle beetle, what kind of beetle I mean, let's watch the video again until it's gone. below this.


IMG_0281.JPG



Click Play above, to watch video


that's the video that I can show, I hope you enjoy seeing it at home with family.

that's the video that I can put on my blog post today.

I end with the words, greetings @sultan-aceh


INFO - CONTEST WORLD OF X PILAR and Community STEEM


free akun.gif



New From the Xpilar Community


talk channel.gif


NEW MODERATOR COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR





SHOW YOUR VIDEOGRAPHY CREATIONS


WE HIGHLY APPRECIATE EVERY VIDEO AND IMAGE CONTENT YOU UPLOAD, IN THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY





VideographerDiscovery World of Animals
Location VideoAceh Forest
Camera usedCanon EOS 600D
Lens CameraMacro
Videographer@sultan-aceh

Sort:  

Lage taduk lam moto pelangi wate loen nonton video droeneuh. Musik pih mantap that neu seutel, binatang yang na lam video pih cukup tari lagoina.

Saya sangat mengapresiasi kerja rakan dalam menyajikan gambar dan video, sangat berkualitas 👍👍👍

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

thank you so much support

Manta bg, kunang-kunang yang cantik ketika malam, video nya mantap bg, saya menonton nya.. Semoga sukses selalu..

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43