Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit: TulipssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I decided to participate in the competition from @davidad under the name Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit

I invite my friend to the contest @daybook.

And the photo of my daughter. In the spring we had a tulip festival. So they took a photo of my tulip flower, which I water at home)))

IMG_20220501_164719.jpg

We weren't going anywhere that day. After seeing the poster that the flower festival was taking place, I decided to go. Although it presented some difficulties, but we all coped with the trip to the festival. At the Belgorod in Bloom festival, many compositions from different materials were presented, which the participants made themselves. Schools, universities, kindergartens of our city mainly participated.

There were several locations, I wrote about this holiday several times in my posts. Surprisingly, this holiday was as many as two times. And the planted tulip flowers of more than 1,500 bulbs will bloom again this spring. it will be beautiful on the streets of my city.

I love the time of the year, spring, when everything wakes up after hibernation.

I hope you like this photo. On this day, the weather was warm in spring, we walked a lot, had fun in the park.

And this is my second tulip, my youngest daughter.

IMG_20220501_164707.jpg

Today is December 31, I sincerely want to congratulate you on the upcoming New Year. let all the grievances and sorrows remain this year, and the new year will bring you happiness and a smile!

Happy New Year and Merry Christmas!

А вот и сама ссылка на конкурс)

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@davidad/funny-photo-s-contest-on-steemit-week-lxxii-72-6-steem-price-pool-plus-additional-2-4-steem-to-bonus-selection-honorable-mention

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

 2 years ago 

Hi, @strawberrry,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63