The Steemit Awards 2022 by @stef1

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


grafik.png

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

It is almost became a very good tradition that the Steemit Team is organizing an award for the best users of the Platform. It is a chance to highlight users who you think have not received enough spotlight that is why please use it and help to reward the people who deserved that.

Here are my favourite:
 

Best Author: @jorgevandeperre

 
I met Jorge already couple of years ago and I am still impressed that he despite of being active and creating the beautiful Visual Art became very active user of WOX community and its Visual Art creators. Slowly but surely @bambuka and myself we made him to show his inner self, his creative personality but also his wise and thoughtful comments that often he leaves under the posts.

He also was one of the first users who immediately joined our action Crowdfunding for Ukraine with logo “Peace, no War” when he created this beautiful digital Art and donated the payout for the action.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@jorgevandeperre/peace-and-no-war


grafik.png

He has then took part in the #Woxartschool and voluntarily created regular the lessons for beginners, he made a details analyses of the works of people who took part in the drawing lessons and he is actively now taking part in the Jury of WOX Steemit Engagement Challenge-6.

 

Best Contributor to the Community: @xpilar

 

Here I want to highlight the user who is behind the multiple projects and still very active as active blogger, Witness, Organizer of WOX-Helpfund, he supports many projects with WOX trial and also he Sponsors many activities.

I can’t stop repeating many of us might have left the Steemit Blockchain without @Xpilar’s engagement and support. He always can find a minute to listen to anyone and also gives wise advises. Despite of being busy he dedicates a huge amount of time for Steemit and he deserved to be rewarded for that.

 

Best community: World of Xpilar

 

WOX is one of the first communities that was founded on Steemit, since the disintegration of Hive from Steemit. We are open for anyone who would like to join, there is no restriction, we invite any country, any language, any topic. We are happy to discover new users and if they are active and engaged then they will find easily friends and will make a progress.

The community holds multiple Contests and due to the a large number of Moderators, we are able to reach many users and support them with advises and just with good comments.

If you also agree with me, then please, support:

 


CURATION TRAIL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

XTest-1ab.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

👍😊

Thank you :)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations. Awards are always nice :)

Yes, reminds my Oscar nomination :)

 2 years ago 

Hi @stef1,
I'm pleasantly surprised by this absolutely unexpected nomination from you Stef, thank you so much for such a pleasant surprise.
Although I have always tried to contribute the best I can with quality content, I don't forget that thanks to @bambuka's push and your constant support and encouragement, I have found a "leitmotif" that has become the common thread of my publications. Your support and that of Bambuka have been invaluable to me. Thank you!!
Of course, I agree with @xpilar's nomination as the best community contributor. I'm aware that it is a fundamental piece in all the initiatives and activities that are carried out in WOX.
And without a doubt, World of Xpilar is by far our best community, so I also agree with this nomination.
I only miss art-venture.

I know I remember how initially we, me and bambuka have chosen you for his program and that was definitely the best decision. There are many different people on platform but there are not many who are dedicated and if they do something then do with a lot of responsibility. You are one of such person.

I think it is always important to have some people who we have something in common and that makes our presence interesting. You developed yourself really great and I wish that many would have done the same like you.

I know art-venture was a great project who knows it might get active again one day :)

Very good nominations, they are all very successful :)

Thank you, glad that you also share my nomination.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this post @stef1.
I vote for all three of your nominations.
There are many creative, active and hardworking people on the platform. But if you make a choice... I don't know if I could write about these nominees better than your words :)

Thank you for visiting the post and also agreeing with my choice. Hope they will get awards. By the way, the Challenge post is posted:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-s6-w1-flowers-in-our-life-winning-pot-75-steem

 2 years ago 

It's hard not to agree with this choice :)
Yes, I saw the beginning of the contest, in a good way!

Трудно не согласиться с таким выбором :)
Да, я видел начало конкурса, в добрый путь!

Thank you for support :)

Дуже гарний вибір! Бажаю їм перемоги!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the nominations, appreciate your kind words 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82