Peace and No War

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I would like to share with you this painting and also share some stages of the painting process.

Peace&NoWar.jpg

00.jpg

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

Peace&NoWar.jpg
Have a nice day!

Sorry, sorry, I forgot to change the settings for the rewards.
I'll transfer 50% of these rewards to @stef1.

Sort:  

Good drawing, many successes friend!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, for you as well!

 3 years ago 

Your drawing is quite impressive. I think, red, which symbolizes war, and green, which symbolizes humanity, are in striking harmony. The fragmented hand covering the face made me feel the suffering, the fear, the sadness and the shame of humanity. It is very meaningful work.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I'm happy to read your comment full of feelings.

Un espectacular trabajo cuando todo es un caos en el mundo. Muchísimo éxito @jorgevandeperre

 3 years ago 

Gracias @sacra97, lo mismo para ti.

Thank you Jorge for creating this beautiful Painting. That is a real symbol of human tragedy, torn apart and the moment when we realize what we have. Very moving!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you! I forgot to change the settings for the rewards, sorry.
I'll transfer 50% of these rewards to @stef1.

No worries, thank you for your wonderful work and contribution :)

 3 years ago 

Incredible work, not to war!

 3 years ago 

thank you!

I'm glad you joined the initiative. I liked your drawing, congratulations.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65