Spotlight and Support the users on Steemit, Issue #19: friends around us

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

In the search of interesting Bloggers by @stef1

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

I have decided to bring the post with highlighted users today because next 4 days I have long shifts from 8 AM till 9PM, usually then it is too late and I am often tired. That is why it is a post for today.

I am grateful for the Steemit Team for supporting this Initiative and for the chance to share the support for the users

I will be highlighting 3 users and will be setting the beneficiaries with 30% per user, so 90% of post goes to users:

image.png

 

Active scout community user @fjjrg

 

image.png

 

This time I chosen @fjjrg in my highlight post, I know how much time and efforts he puts into the tutorials for new users, who joining the Steemit, he is happily explaining them what and how to be on Steemit to get more from the community. Being a teacher from his profession he automatically has the wish to share his knowledge with others.

When reading his last Diary Game I noticed that he had a problem with Hypertension or High Blood Pressure that is a condition that recommended to treat early to prevent any complication of it and also to avoid any stress.

I hope that @fjjrg will stick to the recommendation of his treating doctors and will feel better.

 

image.png

Link

 

One picture, user from Bulgaria @georgitsachev

 

image.png

 

The next user is one of the oldest user from WOX community but also he is here since 2017. While we started we were supporting Visual Art and Georgi was the one who is sharing his high resolution and high quality photos. There are many beautiful architectural photography but also seascape and nature.

Lately he is sharing the photos that he is editing digitally and showing the beauty of his photography but in digital art way.

In the beginning I thought that Georgi is not communicative but then was nicely surprised seeing a comment back which was really nice. I hope you also will be fascinated with the blog of this user and can visit him too.

 

image.png

 
Link

 

Mr. Fractal @nerengot

 

image.png

 

@nerengot or Alexey is also one of the users who is in WOX for a long time and also joined in 2017. Often it seems like he is there just for posting and not communicable but I was surprised when about 8 months ago when I asked the users to make a post about "@wox-helpfund: why I'm promoting it" he was a 3d user who made such post from 14.

image.png

It was a nice gesture and really nice post.

Therefore, with this post I wanted to highlight him and also happy to share the payout of this post with him too.

image.png

Link
 


I am very happy to be able to share the reward of this post with these three wonderful personalities and it is a pleasure to present them here for you.

I would like to thank everyone and the Steemit Team for supporting the users

 


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  

Caramba, gratamente sorprendido por esta mención especial, la verdad que no me lo esperaba.
Muy agradecido amiga @stef1 por sus palabras y consejos, por preocuparse por mi estado de salud, precisamente eso me ha llevado a tomar algunas decisiones que van en favor de mi familia y mi persona, ya estamos en control médico, haciendo ejercicios regularmente (caminatas, voleibol), hago mis actividades Scouts y sigo en la plataforma.

Esta última semana estuve de reposo y me aconsejaron despegarme de los equipos electrónicos, por lo que estuve ausente unos días, pero ya de vuelta.
Sigo ayudando, orientando a nuevos usuarios y al que veo que necesite ayuda, lo cual me complace mucho.

Seguiremos viéndonos en la plataforma y compartiendo interesantes contenidos.

Muchos éxitos en sus actividades profesionales, familiares y de la plataforma más hermosa del mundo.

Un gran saludo.

Hi Francisco, it is a great pleasure to see your reply, indeed I felt that you were needing to concentrate on your family and your own health. It is important to have some break from electronic equipment, cyber world sometimes can completely absorb us people often forget to keep us active, to enjoy our family friends, parks and world around us.

It is a pleasure to know that you are ready for next round of activities and we will be seeing us around :)

Thanks for the nomination and the comment! Really, I don't like to write because I write reports, opinions and answer emails all day long. Here I want to show my perspective on the world, but through the camera lens.
Once again thank you!

No problem Georgi, it is understandable and I can imagine that you do not have mood after all. The photos that you share are beautiful and easy to recognise your style :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

thank you for your sharing. You are a very passionate person. I believe that the reason why the steemit community has developed for so long is precisely because there is a group of enthusiastic seniors like you in the community who actively help newcomers like us. I sincerely commend you for what you've done.

Thank you @liusir for your nice words, it is important to make sure that everyone is welcome and have the same chance to start up here. We have many good and supportive people on Steemit it is important to come across them. I hope you will find your place here and will see you around :)

Спасибо что выделили меня, это бесценно. Согласен, может показаться что я только публикую фракталы и не проявляю внимания к платформе. Просто я больше читаю, чем комментирую. Но я всегда на стороне хороших инициатив.

Я это заметила, хотя не сразу, с тех пор посещаю Ваш блог с удовольствием :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64