Spotlight and Support the users on Steemit, Issue #17 around the World: Ukraine, South Africa and Canada

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

In the search of interesting Bloggers by @stef1

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

We just arrived from our holiday after being on way over night on ferry and also on road for about 3 hours, we are back to home in Scotland.

It is again Saturday that means it is time for my Spotlight magazine and after surfing a bit I have found three users who I would like to highlight and hope that you too share your love with them.

I am grateful for the Steemit Team for supporting this Initiative and for the chance to share the support for the users

I will be highlighting 3 users and will be setting the beneficiaries with 30% per user, so 90% of post goes to users:

image.png

 

Lonely Ukrainian user @tetiev

 

image.png

 

I came across of this user today, the blogger @tetiev joined in mid 2023 and according to the blog from Kyiv, Ukraine. I like the blog because of beautiful photography of nature, sunset, city and architecture, but also I like how the blogger accompanies his blog with his description of the photography but also his thoughts.

You also can see his X blog:

https://twitter.com/romanovich0512

image.png

It would be good if Ukrainian users will notice him, he seems to be still not found himself on Steemit, so hope this is a new beginning of an interesting journey for him.

 

image.png

Link

 

Curation blog @theluvbug from South Africa

 

image.png

 
This is a relatively new curation blog that you might also noticed around on Steemit, when I saw it first time I decided to search who is behind of this curation account and was nicely surprised to see that this is @jaynie, the user from South Africa, who is also very active both in posting but also writing comments and communication with others.

I was glad to see that she started regular this curation Initiative and thought to give a bit of highlight, join me if you like it.
 

image.png

 

image.png

 
Link

 

Welcome back @rachelsvparry, Professional Artist from Canada

 

image.png

 

We know Rachel for few years, she is a professional Artist from Toronto, Canada and previously was very active, but due to her professional life she is busy and obviously we did not see her for a while. I was very glad to see you posts once again after 2 years and to read her posts. The good thing was that she is well and continued her work, so we hope to see her more often on Steemit now and from our side we are here to support Artists and welcome her back.
 
https://www.instagram.com/rachelsvparry/?hl=en

image.png

 

image.png

Link


I am very happy to be able to share the reward of this post with these three wonderful personalities and it is a pleasure to present them here for you.

I would like to thank everyone and the Steemit Team for supporting the users

 


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

Planet Wild - restores the planet.


 

2023-12-10_143746.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I really appreciate this kind of initiatives. If it wouldn’t be for your work, many of them will remain completely anonymous.

Many thanks for sharing @stef1

Thank you Xavi, that was the main aim to make those users visible for others, at least hope that SC's will notice them, because they always look good posts and bloggers to support but also my followers :)

Hello @stef1
I like your work very much ma'am. Because of your work small users can easily be highlighted on steemit platform. This is an exceptional initiative so I request you to continue it.

Thank you for your nice feedback, yes, it is important to be able to let such users to be seen :)

Good for your initiative and for the users.
I wish you a happy day

Thank you @lupega, glad that you share our opinion of this initiative, we will keep going, hope to see many new and some old users :)

Thank you so much for the highlight!!! Much appreciated @stef1 xoxo

You are very welcome it was a pleasure to have your curation Initiative here :)

Very kind of you xxx

Thank you very much for your attention and kind words. I will try to justify your trust and bring as much benefit as possible to our Steemit platform.

Just be yourself and enjoy communicating, we love interesting people and happy to support them :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49