Anticipated return to regular blogging

in #return7 months ago

Hey there.

I can hardly believe it's been two years. I miss this place. Actually, I thought it had only been one year, but that's probably because this one's been a blur.

I finally opened the gallery I'd been working on getting in order by January '23.

I have a lot to catch up on here, but I've been keeping it on hold as I wait to get a new laptop. Thanks to a sale I made yesterday, I can finally get that done. This one makes me wait between sentences. To call it old would be an understatement as laptops go.

Now that I'm managing artists regularly, I'll be talking about their work, too! It's going to be good. I just need a bit more RAM. ;)

And so I leave you for now again with my most recent painting. Part of a new series I've developed this year. Clowns.

Morpheus the Juggler.jpg

Much love.

Rachel
Rachelsvparry @ gmail.com

Sort:  

Hi Rachel, it is a long time that we have seen you last, but it is nice to know that you are doing well and remained creative. The painting is absolutely awesome, I love your detailed painting, it looks so realistic and also rich in colours.

It was very nice to see you so I included you in my Spotlight magazine:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/spotlight-and-support-the-users-on-steemit-issue-17-around-the-world-ukraine-south-africa-and-canada

Thank you so much, Stef! That means so much to me! I've had what I feel are a couple breakthroughs since my absence.

And thank you again for the shoutout. <3 <3 <3

It is a pleasure Rachel, there are some changes the number of Artists less now but we still visit on and off our old users blogs :)

Welcome back...nice painting :) Cheers :)

Thank you so much! :) :) :)

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39