Spotlight and Support the users on Steemit, Issue #12: New professional Artists on Steemit

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Unbenannt-1.jpg

In the search of interesting Bloggers by @stef1

 

Hello dear Steemians,

 

I am back today with my highlight magazine those of you who do not know what is that I refresh again. There are many interesting users on Steemit, some of them might not be aware about how to get well known to majority or how to grow up your account and after posting in nowhere they get annoyed and leave.

I am glad that we have found two more new users who joined Steemit in 2023, both of them professional artists but they just posting using tags and also because they do not have much Steem Power and low RC they are not able to comment or upvote much that is why they were still undiscovered.

I am grateful for the Steemit Team for supporting this Initiative and for giving the support for the users

I will be highlighting 3 users and will be setting the beneficiaries with 30% per user, so 90% of post goes to users:

image.png

 

Professional Artist from New York @grobles63

 

image.png

 

Couple of days ago @axeman our moderator in WOX mentioned to us a user who newly joined Steemit and seems to be a Professional Artist. As many of you know we get in touch with users, especially if they are Visual Art creators and see if that is real artist or if it is someone who is pretending to be an artist.
 

image.png

https://www.artstation.com/grobles63

 

Seeing his works and personality I was very pleased to see such a new user joining Steemit and to confirm that he is who he is I dropped him a message via my Instagram account and got a confirmation that he is a real Gil Robles.

image.webp

 

Here is his latest post, you are welcome to support him too:

image.png

Link

 

Professional Artist from the Netherlands @corneakkers

 

image.png

 

*While looking through the activities of @grobles63 I came across of another user who is also a Professional Artist from the Netherlands @corneakkers.

image.png

Link

Corne joined Steemit in February 23 but I believe due to his low Steem Power and RC he was not able to be as active as he wanted. He is using different art mediums and different styles and he was displayed in multiple exhibition around the world. I was glad to be able to come across of his blog and I am glad to be able to display his here.

image.png

Link

 

New Initiative in WOX @wox-bonus-trail

 

image.png

 

*As my third account I decided to choose a new in November created account with the name @wox-bonus-trail, that is created by @xpilar and it is a local replacement of Booming Support, because WOX Community we lost now Booming Support and this is a way how to support our users.

I hope everyone who would like this account to help users and get stronger to support it with:

  • setting Beneficiaries to the account
  • to donate Steem to account
  • or to delegate to this account

I am very happy to be able to share the reward of this post with these three wonderful personalities and it is a pleasure to present them here for you.

I would like to thank everyone and the Steemit Team and @steemcurator01 for supporting the users

 


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

 


2023-02-21_093525.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

These guys or new users are lucky to have your support

Thank you Neha, it is always nice to discover new users across the Steemit and make this place more interesting :)

This is very kind of you @stef1. These users will never forget this good deed of yours. Keep it up

Hola amigo @stef1, excelente apoyo le estas dando a los amigos steemians. Esto los motiva a seguir creando contenido de calidad. Saludos y bendiciones.

This is really great of you and the team @stef1…a contingency plan to booming support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64