You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newcomer Verification @pinkcastle: Software back-end development graduate from China

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hi @the-gorilla, sorry for late reply but as I mentioned yesterday I am having my long night shifts these days and had some rest just woke up.

When I come across any user who is not known and who has posts that show zero in payout my first impression if that account is genuine, because if the blog has not been supported by others, I wonder if he was already verified by someone or not and if giving a support will be correct or not.

Many of us, who are here for a long time saw many different situation and also there are many small details that we pay attention to, that help us identify that. Still there are many new users who started not long ago and a part of some communities and may not have an experience, the same time they will not accept the users until they are verified.

Using the example of keyboard in this post my intention was to give a helpful hint for others who may come across such situation in future.

That is why I also shared en example from my real life with my colleague :

image.png

But also it was a discovery for me when Zhang explained how this kind of keyboard help easy writing converting the Latin keys into Chinese letters, which is also helpful to know for users who verify newcomers.

I did not have a feeling that this is something not appropriate to share as an example but if you feel so then I apologise for doing that and will not share anything accept my own thoughts in my future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35