900 Steem Donation to @hernalis12 and @isabelpena for Treatment

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Unbenannt-1.jpg

„Support“ by @stef1

 

*

 

Hello my dear Steemians,

 

The first working week after our arrival from holiday is over and I am really glad that I have now weekend and luckily there is nothing booked this weekend. From now on you may notice that time to time I will be less active due to my work commitment but I will try to be here when I have some spare time.

Now back to our activities, you all may remember that early the week I made my SR report and dedicated the payout to 2 users, who needed Medical Treatment, if you missed the post here is the link:

https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@stef1/weekly-report-steem-representative-07-13-08-23-payout-of-post-for-treatment-of-hernalis12-and-isabelpena

image.png

I specially chose weekly report because I knew that this post will definitely be supported by the Steemit Team and also because of posting in Steem POD the other reps will see and support it.

You might see that it was really good visited and we have so many of you who gave the Upvote for the post and here what the users will receive:

image.png

 

@myskye Donation to 900 Steem

 

During our activities you have noticed that many beautiful photography has been done by my husband @myskye who does a lot of technical part of our blog and when I am working.

When @myskye saw that despite of the contribution of many users our post did not receive too much to help, especially due to the fact of Steem being so low $0.15 that it is nothing when the users will receive payout, he decided to do Donation of his Steem for those users for their treatment.
 

Decided and done

 
image.png

 

We are glad that we can support those users and hope that you, dear Steemians also find this side of Steem and Steemit, the side of using it to help out some people in such cases when it is needed.

Wishing you nice Weekend and the beautiful poppy from @myskye!
 

_8045612 Kopie 3.jpg

 
@stef1 and @myskye

 


CURATION TRIAL @worldofxpilar


 

YaFx5Xh8dcRE2tjviA.jpg

 

Trenner groß.png

 

  • Unbenanntg-1.png

 


2023-02-21_093525.jpg

Sort:  

You are great, both of you! I saw the donation in the morning and was flashed...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Thank you @solaymann and SC07 for supporting my post, really appreciate it!

 last year 

That's really awesome. I don't know how to congratulate you. Just to say God is seeing you and your good Charities.

Thank you, it is a good feeling to make people surprises and to make them happy.

 last year 

Greetings friend @stef1.

Beautiful gesture of support to these fellow platform members, surely they will be very useful to cover some expenses.

Thank you.

Thank you, yes, we also hope that this will be a little help for the users both moral and financial.

Beautiful Post, @stef1!
As I wrote one day, "It's always nice to know you have a helping hand". I loved @myskye's gesture, it says a lot about his being.
I also loved the painting you chose to head this post, it alone expresses so much....
Blessings to you both and may your humanism multiply in others in times of need.
A big hug!

Hi Esther, yes, I remember your expression from the previous post and completely agree with that. agree it was a nice gesture from my hubby's side. I like this painting too, reminds me my childhood and how we helped each other. Thank you for your nice words and also for visiting this post :)

(ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥

 last year 

Wow! It's hard to find words here. It seems that humanity still has a future. Thank you for your humanity.

We try to help people if we can, nobody knows what will be tomorrow and what will happen to us or our family members. So long we are able to we try to contribute and Steemit give this opportunity of DeFi and rewarding for being active that we are trying to be. Thank you too for supporting this post :)

The painting says alot, we all need to lend a helping hand when needed. Thank you so much for being a bless to me and others in the community

Hi Stef, how nice to see that there are still people who want to support others without receiving something in return, this is a beautiful gesture on your part and your husband's. I am sure it will be a great help to our users. I am sure it will be of great help to our users. I wish there were more people like this, that as long as they can and it is within their reach, they will be there to contribute a grain of sand and make this world a better one.

Greetings!😊

May God multiply you 7 times 7 for all you do for those of us who need a helping hand today. Thank you thank you thank you.

 last year 

It's great that @myskye was able to donate to them, it helps them a lot with their expenses they have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42