You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 900 Steem Donation to @hernalis12 and @isabelpena for Treatment

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Beautiful Post, @stef1!
As I wrote one day, "It's always nice to know you have a helping hand". I loved @myskye's gesture, it says a lot about his being.
I also loved the painting you chose to head this post, it alone expresses so much....
Blessings to you both and may your humanism multiply in others in times of need.
A big hug!

Sort:  

Hi Esther, yes, I remember your expression from the previous post and completely agree with that. agree it was a nice gesture from my hubby's side. I like this painting too, reminds me my childhood and how we helped each other. Thank you for your nice words and also for visiting this post :)

(ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51