Contest: Why should you invest in STEEM?

Hello community!

I'm taking a short break from the Steem Instagram Promotion Contest. But first, I will note that the winners of the previous round were:

image.png



This week's contest theme will be different, and I'll explain why. I would like to promote Steem not only as a place for bloggers, because the potential of the blockchain is much greater. In particular, there is a whole economic ecosystem here, which has strengths and weaknesses.

At the dawn of blockchain, there were many people who wanted to buy STEEM for one reason or another. Most of them invested money with the hope that the project would one day explode and they would receive multiple profits. This happens with every cryptocurrency project. But 8 years have passed, the project has entered a more stable and quiet phase of its existence.

I was planning to write a landing page in which I would describe the reasons why it is worth investing in STEEM now. Then I wanted to drive traffic to her from Google Ads. However, I don't have enough time for that right now, that's why I'm announcing this contest, I want the community to help me.

Contest rules

  • Write a post on the topic "Why should you invest in STEEM?". Apply the maximum of your knowledge. For example, I believe that one of the advantages of STEEM is to minimize losses in a bear market by receiving curation and author rewards. It would be ideal if you could argue your thoughts using the example of someone's specific account, or even back it up with calculations.

  • You are free to find your own arguments as to why you should invest in STEEM. I will be interested to know them.

  • No plagiarism or AI please.

  • You can publish your post in any community or directly on your own blog.

  • The best post (or posts) will become a landing page that outsiders will go to to find out if and why they should buy STEEM.

  • The contest is activeuntil June 3 inclusive.

Prizes

I won't be able to reward everyone to thank you for your work, but I'm sure the Steemit team will support you if you put in the effort. For my part, I offer the following rewards:

  • 1st place - 10 STEEM
  • 2nd place - 6 STEEM
  • 3rd place - 4 STEEM
  • Honorable mention - 1 STEEM

Let's make Steem more popular!



Best regards as always, yours @o1eh

Sort:  

Por aquí mi entrada Vamos a la Luna con Steem

Good day to everyone thank you for all your support and confidence. I would like to congratulate all participants of the last contest and wish all the new participating steemians luck with their latest entries this is my entry for the new contest.

Why should you invest in STEEM?

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 29th May 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53