Contest: Why should you invest in STEEM?

Steem is a type of crypto currency that has been in existence for ages although I don't know about the actual date that steem coin was launched, I got to know about steem in 2020 that was when my crypto journey began.
As at then the price if steem was #90 naira in my local currency which was very low and some people were discouraged to invest in it or even blog on steemit as they believed that the price is too low for them.

Reasons why we should invest in steem

stock-6682491_1280.jpg
Source

Cryoto currencies doesn't have a stable price and that is why we should try and invest in them, had some told me that bitcoin will be as high as this today I will never believe it but see the price of bitcoin today.

I wanted investing in steem them but I didn't have the capital required for me to buy steem and save it on my wallet, thise who bought steem then are now enjoying their profit because thay have made almost ten time their the money that they used in purchasing it.
I know of a user who bought steem when the price was very low and he powered up everything into his account today he is enjoying his author and curation rewards and it has payed well for him this is another reason why we should invest in steem.

Screenshot_20240601_103522_Chrome.jpg
Source

Look at users like @tipu and @abb-curation they don't even blog because they generate their money through curating other steemians post, see how easy it is for them to make cool money without any stress.
They also have steemians who delegate some steem to them, and they will also receive daily reward on their blog.
Investing in steem is very important because you will have greater curation rewards, and you don't even need to blog to get rewards on steemit.

Users like @hungry-griffin don't blog anymore because he has already invested well I'm this platform, if you go to her blog you will see that it has been long since he last participated in any contest or even created a content, this arr users who have invested well in their account and it is really working well for them, had I have the capital needed I will have also invested in steemit because I believe it is a lifetime investment and you will never regret.
The price of steem is still increasing day by day, and we don't know how it might get to tomorrow. It may just increase to the moon at once who knows.


bills-2557264_1280.jpg
Source

If you have the capital to invest in steem, then I urge you to do that immediately without hesitation before it might become late, we don't know the prediction of how the price of steem might become, if you invest in steem you will never regret it because your money will never get lost.
I have seen some users who have barely spent a month on this platform, but you will see them with a good amount of steem power in their wallet, which is increasing their curation rewards.

I believe that someday steem might get to 1,000$ and I am just waiting for that day to come, imagine you invested your money on steem coin and it gets to this price you will definitely be overwhelmed with joy and happiness because you have made it and you will definitely want to invest it in your steemit account so that you can support other user with your upvote and also increase your curation rewards, like me if I don't blog in this platform I won't receive any rewards but had I invested heavily in steemit then I won't even bother about blogging because I will earn greater reward through curation without stress.

business-7304257_1280.jpg
Source

Steemit is the future of tomorrow, and we should try and take it very seriously by investing in our own little way because we will enjoy the fruits.

You can also invest in steemit through powering up you liquid steem every month this way you will be visible in the platform

The joy of becoming a successful steeminan in this platform is everyone's dream, so investing in this platform will definitely boost our hope of becoming great steeminans.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @wilmer1988 and @patjewell to join me and share their taught on this wonderful contest


Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

Thanks for the support @oleh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65