THE BLOG SPOTLIGHT - Sharing GREAT Steemit Posts! (5th July 2024)

The Blog Spotlight Header.png

HAPPY FRIDAY CREATIVES!

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

banner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

yellow line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of spotlight.png


yellow line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

yellow line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

5th July 2024

banner.png

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RFLcyBTYtxUxFHR5HxPWjmWo2ZCF4wihgFsDMg9GwcSANf4oFDxbbWZBueuFfZ7z3LoL3D8TtwWDaY5U.jpeg

Dreams and Aspirations. What would you have done if you had USD 25K? - [A Post Study Journey Come through]

written by @xkool24

After 10 years of graduation, achieved in 2017, I had this dream to further my studies by enrolling in one of the best courses and one which I understudied during my undergraduate education. Being an Agricultural Economist, it is one profession that has turned out to be one of the best-selling, especially in my country which is currently suffering from food insecurity and unimaginable food inflation and crises.

banner.png


2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTNjbTWwTDUzCNTi59sXWmV5j9q9DcLJjdCZPPTEr8PqDdptBJ6UjcTaGzW4ouQMLhs8rcdjyNr37Z5G.jpeg

A Day of Harvest and Reflection: My Journey through Orchards and Offices

written by @jahangeerkhanday

Today was a very busy day as per the planning we had regarding the works to be accomplished during the day. For this purpose, I had to get up early in the morning and finish all my morning chores without any unnecessary delay. Again, I started my day by praying to the Almighty Allah and I couldn’t compromise with the time I usually spend in the mosque early in the morning, and after making supplications, I returned home to set off for a walk.

banner.png


2FFvzA2zeqoVPgRCnRzbu6rj6tCWHWVCA9ZaKB4Zpz73LTqAHcGK4MJ8pVzQyiXLmGroZwTv9qM5XEKwfsiXZ5nrfG9TpNzDAs9iDatiruYvoygQM6j8TtFDJfAai.jpeg

July 4th Isolation Good Luck Britain

written by @ronthroop

Notice the signatures on these paintings. They’re names of friends and acquaintances with one screwy letter. I’m going to make 30 or so of these and exhibit them in early September. The Poor Ronnie’s Anti-Ethnic Cleansing “project” has opened my eyes up to many truths. The saddest one has been the isolation and separation from people you thought would have a similar opinion about genocide and World War III. They do not. They don’t even want to talk about it. They want to vote for Joe Biden or Donald Trump because they think Kings will protect them. My God, how did I get here? I am living in a bubble of Eloi from H.G. Wells’ Time Machine.

banner.png


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Wk7HycaP28wopvWPdmHSxpU1EV7uxUyhaT13eCmbkPGwpUKttiHvGqYQfEKhUMwhsHo1dSMuLp26tn.jpeg

The Adrenaline Lagoon - Giola, Thasos, Greece

written by @lightcaptured

If you've got few free minutes today, travel with me to this unique place located at the Southern part of Thasos, a beautiful island in Northern Greece. When I say "unique" I really mean it and it really is, as there is no similar one, at least on this big island! ;) Giola is a natural lagoon that the sea carved in the rocks at the shore.

banner.png


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo11rJCK1yViKSBoajeNjJ4ieTsgpHh24ciYD8vn1hNRd8XYS3wnxYszqV3kYSvy3BdTWC2GTHDTKobXier.jpeg

Roller Skates for My Son

written by @ibda

Muhammad Hafizh, my only son, is four years old, lives in Blang Poroh Village, Muara Dua District, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh Province. That day, he was excited because my father promised to buy him roller skates. Dad and Hafizh walked towards the Alya Sport shop which is located in the heart of Lhokseumawe City.

banner.png

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

STAY AWESOME!

much love,

visit our online shop.png

Sort:  

Wow! This is so amazing. I never saw this coming.
Thank you, @steemitbloggers for finding my post worthy of this category.

You are very welcome :)

Thank you very much for choosing my post as one of the best for the day.I am grateful for your support.

It was a pleasure :)

Terima kasih banyak telah memilih postingan saya, luar Biasa

 last month 

Thank you for the curation. It means a lot!

Always my pleasure @ronthroop x

 last month 

Thanks so much for this lovely surprise, your feature and support! :)

You are so very welcome @lightcaptured!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56